Keen Mt. Airy Lite Socks - Crew (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed with Keen's optimized Left and Right fit design, Mt. Airy lite socks provide foot-focused comfort all day long.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crossword Carole from Webster, NY on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Great pair of socks, well-made, comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ydydal from Flagstaff on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    You really can't go wrong with Keens. They're my favorite brand socks.
    • Best Uses: General Wear
    • Pros: foot specific, Long-lasting
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The quilter from Kalamazoo, MI on Friday, December 09, 2011
    This product should be ordered one size larger. I have bought Keen socks previously that run true to size. However, these do not.
    They are very warm and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Warmth
    • Cons: Size appears too small
    • Pros: Good color and warmeth, Size appears to be small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2starbirders from Bradenton, FL on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    We specifically purchased these socks to obtain good quality boot socks that would dry quickly after handwashing during long bird watching trips.
    • Best Uses: Boots, Deck Shoes, Travel
    • Cons: Not for business or dress
    • Pros: Casual style, Good Boot Socks, Good for travel, Good with Deck Shoes, Like fitting by foot
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty's kid from San Juan Isle on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    Bought as an add on so i could reach the 25% off threshold thinking large womens = medium mans. Gave to sister as a gift....she loves them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DaffyD from FL on Thursday, November 24, 2011
    What a concept: socks that are shaped like feet! I would wear these every day if more colors were available. The fit is excellent, if a little snug going on, but once they are on they stay put. My feet feel cool and comfortable in these, and no seams = happy toes.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Hiking, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Limited color selection
    • Pros: Dry quickly, Excellent fit, No seams
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by starbirder from Bradenton, FL on Thursday, November 17, 2011
    We will use with our hiking boots both for travel when we need socks that dry quickly and for local bird watching.
    • Best Uses: Hiking Socks, Sport socks
    • Cons: May feel small, Prefer solid color
    • Pros: Fast Drying for Travel, No seams, Snug Fit Feels Good to Me, Well constructed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CT_Hiker from Eastern Connecticut on Sunday, November 06, 2011
    After wearing for a just a few hours, without shoes, I had a hole in the entire bottom of the sock where the toe section meets the "body" of the sock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by out door momma from Chesapeake, VA on Friday, November 04, 2011
    every day use never want to take them off
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.