Keen Newport Canvas Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Trail to creek and home, Keen’s Newport canvas sport sandals perform on all your warm-weather escapades.

  • Canvas upper with elastic speed-lacing system
  • Hydrophobic mesh lining
  • AEGIS Microbe Shield® prevents odor-causing bacteria
  • Metatomical footbed
  • Compression-molded EVA midsole
  • Signature Keen toe bumper
  • Non-marking rubber outsole
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Runs small, order 1/2 size larger
  • U.S. shipments only
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 123 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 123 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Logan from Omaha, NE on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    They feel a little tight right out of the box, but I have time to work them in before living in them all summer. Love the color. Not my first pair of Keen shoes. Great brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cari from Columbus, OH on Sunday, August 19, 2012
    I had been thinking about getting a pair of Keens for quite some time. When I saw these at such a great price, I decided to go on and pick them up. Plus, I really liked the cute color with the gray/natural tones of the sole and toe bumper. I have only worn them a few times, but they've been great! The first time I wore them, there was a little bit of rubbing on the top of my right foot, but I haven't noticed it again (although I've only worn them two or three additional times). I'll continue to wear them into the fall, and I'm not really anticipating any issues.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary from mountain city,tn on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    great fit and wear
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AdkCelt from Adirondack Mountains, Upstate NY on Saturday, March 17, 2012
    Waiting for Mud Season to pass so I can wear these out and about! I usually take a 6 1/2, and thought, from other reviews, they'd be a bit short; I took a chance on a 6 and they fit fine.

    As always, thank you Sierra for a great product, excellent price, and a shipping department second to none!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rochelle from Michigan on Friday, July 1, 2011
    I love these shoes so much I purchased them for my sister, my father, my husband and my daughter.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by River Girl from Holland, MI on Thursday, June 23, 2011
    These were great sandals but these you do need a half size larger. I wear a 6.5 or 7 and i should have gotten a 7 [...] but the 6.5 was just a little too tight in the heal. They were so cute (purple) and I was sad to send them back because in every other way they were perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LofgrenCL from Stuttgart, Germany on Friday, May 20, 2011
    Same great quality.. Just a little on the small side
    • Best Uses: Everything casual
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Well made - great quality
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl from Boise, ID on Wednesday, April 6, 2011
    This is my second attempt at water use Keen sandal--these are perfect..plan to wear them on a river rafting trip. comfy, good arch support!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Needed shoes other than flip flops from Phila PA on Wednesday, September 8, 2010
    I plan on using these shoes for hiking the color is very nice. they are a little wider than some of the other Keen shoes I have seen.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steamboat Outdoor Girl from Steamboat Springs, CO on Tuesday, September 7, 2010
    Just what I expected...all I wanted.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 123 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.