Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Newport H2 Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Keen's Newport H2 sandals are as comfortable in the water as on land. Hydrophobic quick-dry polyester webbing straps are AEGIS Microbe Shield® treated and feature a quickdraw elastic cord for fast, easy adjustments.

Average Rating based on 149 reviews 4.510067 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13 ... 15
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Road Runner from Marietta, GA on Monday, November 10, 2008
    I have a pair with leather webbing which are true to fit. These sandals with polyester webbing straps need to be ordered a half size larger.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luisfra the beliver from Puerto Rico on Monday, November 10, 2008
    Good for every day stuff
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by speedysgoat from emmaus pa on Monday, November 10, 2008
    I can leave my orthotics at home and fell great with these sandals on! Being waterproof and having the toe protection are real bonuses. Vents to drain sand would be helpful.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff the Rebel from Maryville TN on Monday, November 10, 2008
    Exactly the look and fit I expected from Keen!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pauly from Kelowna, BC, Canada on Monday, November 10, 2008
    Bought these because I purchased the Keen Cycling Sandal with similar stylling in the Spring. Love'em both, comfortable, durable easy to keep clean, no odor issues. Great tough sandal and way more stable than similarly priced 3-strap sandals.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blooker from Suffield CT on Sunday, November 9, 2008
    Best shoes ever.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ike the Bike from Port Charlotte, Fl on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    At first the sandals were difficult to put on due to the fact that all the straps are a closed loop. After a while, they fit like a glove. I live in hot & humid Florida. My morning walk is comfortable. No socks are needed. They are worn on my motorcycle. The closed toe protects my feet from the shifter It is hard to find shoes or sandals that are comfortable and long lasting. Ordered two more pair last week.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ADeans1271 from Poughkeepsie, NY on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    I,ve worn Keens in the rainforest of Australia, on the beaches of Cancun, through the Adirondack Mountains and even to work with khaki pants. Regardless of the location, my Keens have performed beyond my expectations.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tree from Annapolis, MD on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    I wear these every day for work and play.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Travel, work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb the mom from Pennsylvania on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    Great color! Extremely comfortable and durable! Works well for so many activities.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Utilitarian
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13 ... 15