Keen Newport H2 Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Keen's Newport H2 sandals are as comfortable in the water as on land. Hydrophobic quick-dry polyester webbing straps are AEGIS Microbe Shield® treated and feature a quickdraw elastic cord for fast, easy adjustments.

Average Rating based on 142 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 142 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert Jones from Georgia on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    Had them for about a week now, and the only disappointment I have was that they didn't come in time for camp, but that was because of how late I ordered them, not anything on STP.
    Super comfy, great for the toe defense, and easy to adjust and get used to. Enjoyed them greatly and hope they stay this nice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shiyan the Hiker from California on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    the outsole is good quality and the sandals are very comfortable. plan to use it for the narrows.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JsKorp from CA on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    These replaced the regular Newports. I sized them up per recommendations (11-->11.5) and they seem to fit well. They have the perfect combination of fit, comfort, durability, grip, and looks that makes them at home on the trail, in a boat, or enjoying a weekend brunch. The STP price with about 50% of retail-- not bad!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Oronogo on Friday, May 23, 2014
    Ordered 1/2 size larger than I normally wear, but they were too short. Also, very narrow, more like a women's foot shape than a man's.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Calves from New England on Friday, May 23, 2014
    Title says it all really. I'll be testing them on the road for 6 months during my stay in Ecuador. I'll certainly report back if they fall below par, but will most likely forget to praise them. With that, they're a good investment for the price and with care will last you.

    Thanks Keen!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin in the country from Iowa on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    My wife is a huge Keen fan so I figured I would give a pair a try. I ordered the 1/2 size larger and the fit was great. I love the larger toe box since I have wider feet.
  • Reviewed by Thundertoad from Omaha on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    I wear a size 15, but these were only available in 17's and they are only a hair large. Chinese item, but seem to be rugged - only time will tell.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by roundboy22 from Vancouver Wa on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Don't nuy any other brand or style. These are the best I've found.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carvout from NYC on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I use these sandals as all day boating shoes. I am in and out of the boat netting fish etc.... thes shoes remain comfortable and stay snug to feet so when I need to move quickly I have the confidence my feet won't slip and cause an accident. The classic turn up keen toe protection in the front has prevented many annoying injuries.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lekrem from Indiana on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    One might want to order 1/2 size larger. I ordered a size 11 medium and initially they are tight getting on with lightweight socks. Ok with bare feet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 142 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.