Keen Newport H2 Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Keen's Newport H2 sandals are as comfortable in the water as on land. Hydrophobic quick-dry polyester webbing straps are AEGIS Microbe Shield® treated and feature a quickdraw elastic cord for fast, easy adjustments.

Average Rating based on 147 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 147 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmy from Washington on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    Exactly what I was looking for. Top quality, fast service and GREAT price!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PK from Illinois on Friday, October 03, 2014
    great price, replacing a 10 year old pair of Keen, i wear these every day in the summer. have 1 pair for good and the other pair are my work shoe around the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smurf from Alabama on Thursday, October 02, 2014
    Been wearing them non stop for about a week now but not on any trails/water adventures. I like them. They are a little hotter than my open toed Tevas but I was looking for toe protection. There are no rubbing spots. I ordered 1/2 size larger like the website said but not sure that was necessary for me. I think the tightness in these shoes depends on the thickness of your ankles more than the length of the foot. Anyhow, I like my sandals a little larger than my foot. If you plan on hiking in them a lot, you might need to consider the sizing more. Don't know about durability yet but I expect them to last since they are Keen!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ridgerunner from Knoxville, Tn on Wednesday, October 01, 2014
    Great camp shoe. Protects the foot and toes. Comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walking Will from Silver Lake , Georgia on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    The newport H2 is with out doubt one of the most comfortable pair of shoes that i have ever owned. They are very versatile and can be worn in in a wide variety of weather conditions and casual applications very comfortably as an alternative to other shoes worn in casual settings! I own several pair of Keen shoes and i like them all and the H2 is at the to[p of the list for warm weather wear!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert Jones from Georgia on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    Had them for about a week now, and the only disappointment I have was that they didn't come in time for camp, but that was because of how late I ordered them, not anything on STP.
    Super comfy, great for the toe defense, and easy to adjust and get used to. Enjoyed them greatly and hope they stay this nice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shiyan the Hiker from California on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    the outsole is good quality and the sandals are very comfortable. plan to use it for the narrows.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JsKorp from CA on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    These replaced the regular Newports. I sized them up per recommendations (11-->11.5) and they seem to fit well. They have the perfect combination of fit, comfort, durability, grip, and looks that makes them at home on the trail, in a boat, or enjoying a weekend brunch. The STP price with about 50% of retail-- not bad!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Oronogo on Friday, May 23, 2014
    Ordered 1/2 size larger than I normally wear, but they were too short. Also, very narrow, more like a women's foot shape than a man's.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Calves from New England on Friday, May 23, 2014
    Title says it all really. I'll be testing them on the road for 6 months during my stay in Ecuador. I'll certainly report back if they fall below par, but will most likely forget to praise them. With that, they're a good investment for the price and with care will last you.

    Thanks Keen!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 147 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.