Keen Newport H2 Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. As comfortable in the water as they are on land, Keen's Newport H2 closed-toe sandals feature hydrophobic quick-dry polyester webbing straps with AEGIS Microbe Shield® treatment to eliminate odor.

Average Rating based on 613 reviews 4.523654 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 62
  • 1-10 of 613 reviews
  • Reviewed by SallyW from Alameda, CA on Saturday, October 31, 2015
    ABSOLUTELY Love it! I am a size 7 and ordered 7, fits perfectly. Colors are very cool, definitely a conversational piece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ribbons from Garner, NC on Saturday, October 31, 2015
    I love my Keen Newports. I just can't repeat that enough. They helped me get rid of chronic planatar facitis. Now they are the only shoes I wear which makes winter a little tough. The fit is just right and whoever designed them to be machine washable was a genius! Even after years of wear, they still look like new. I'm not usually a shoe horse but I have seven pair and I'd buy another pair in a minute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KD8 from Indiana on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    This is my first Newport H2. I have wide feet and prefer the Venice H2 for side to side comfort, but can still comfortably wear this shoe. I usually wear an 8 (sometimes 7.5 in flats) but ordered an 8.5 and am glad I did. I don't have a problem with the strap rubbing my toe, but I can see how that can easily happen. Ordering up half a size might help with that. I like this shoe but comparing both Keen shoes I have, I pick the Venice H2 over this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Montana on Friday, October 9, 2015
    I am a 6.5 or 7 shoe, I opted to get the 7 and the fit is perfect. I am excited to wear these for my upcoming trip to Maui! The fit is comfortable and I think I will be able to wear them for walking just about anywhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TB from MN on Thursday, October 8, 2015
    Seem to go through one pair of this type shoe each year. I wear them all the time and not only
    Summer, but Spring and Fall as well. Wear them to ride my horses, clean barns and pastures, garden
    and just out and about. I figure it's easier to hose them off and clean my feet then any other footwear.
    Maybe I can get these to last longer, but doubt it. Have had this brand before.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kkf from Olympia, WA on Thursday, October 8, 2015
    I have other Keens and love them. Haven't had a chance to wear these much, but so far, they're comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shader from California on Wednesday, October 7, 2015
    I haven't tested these out in the wild yet, but they fit great. A little scratchy near the instep, and the seams look a little messy (like the glue is pulling apart) but otherwise a great buy for the price. I can't wait to tromp through some streams in these bad boys.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keens from Oregon on Friday, July 31, 2015
    I have never had Keens, but my friends have them and like them a lot and they cam in my small size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keens from Oregon on Friday, July 31, 2015
    I have never had Keens, but my friends have them and like them a lot and they cam in my small size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmy Feedback from Utah on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    She loves these. Shipped when the should arrived in good shape. Great price great shoe. My daughter loves them also and will be buying a pair form STP also.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 62
  • 1-10 of 613 reviews