Keen Newport H2 Sport Sandals (For Infants)

Closeouts. As comfortable in the water as they are on land, Keen's Newport H2 closed-toe sandals feature hydrophobic quick-dry polyester webbing straps with AEGIS Microbe Shield® treatment to eliminate odor.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by LC from NM on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    great shoe for my little one!
  • Reviewed by Disappointed shopper from MI on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    fit is great for infants with pudgy feet.
  • Reviewed by Caleb's mom from California on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    This sandal is great. The inside is soft so it's not uncomfortable on baby's delicate skin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy from Eugene, OR on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    These shoes are perfect summer/fall shoes for my little 20 month old grandson. He is on the go constantly and is so proud of his shoes. They clean easily too.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, In and out of water, Playing, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Grandparent
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Put On / Take Off, Perfect for busy boys, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DBF from New York, NY on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    After my daughter has worn two pairs of Keen Newports, I had to stock up on these for my infant son, in anticipation of his walking, running, playing. In the Northeast, these are good 3 season shoes -- I put socks under them when the weather cools off. They are easy to clean and I love the durable, gripping soles for playground use.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Playing, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Parent Of Two Or More
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Put On / Take Off, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Three four and under from Wisconsin on Monday, July 02, 2012
    The great quality we've all come to expect from Keen! All three of my boys wear them all summer long.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Playing, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Parent Of Two Or More
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Put On / Take Off, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JNicole1217 from Idaho Falls, ID on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Bought there for our little one on-the-way. My husband and I both own multiple pairs of the adult version and have always loved them. These appear to be just as durable, and I think they will be easy to put on as they have a velcro strap at the top.
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FIRST TIME PARENT from MORTON GROVE, ILLINOIS on Thursday, April 21, 2011
    MY DAUGHTER LOVES WEARING THIS SANDALS...I MIGHT BUY ANOTHER PAIR...
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Playing, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Put On / Take Off, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KT from Washington State on Wednesday, April 06, 2011
    These shoes are exactly what I hoped for. And an excellent price! I comparison shopped and STP has by far the lowest prices on these shoes. My 3 year old girl has a pair in suede and they are extremely soft, but not quite as supportive as these fabric shoes.

    Purchased this pair for my very active new walker (11 months) so she has shoes to cushion her on our rural property and out playing on the beach and river systems here in the Pacific NW. Her feet are shaped differently from her big sis and I was pleasantly surprised that these fit her to a T. Though they are made of nylon webbing they are still incredibly soft yet supportive. The sole is very flexible but still has the grippy-soft "Keen Sole" that Keen wearers love. Excellent to support, cushion, and protect a new walker's feet while still allowing some flex.

    Only con is that there is no toggle string as on many adult Keens to tighten all of the webbing. However the velcro that secures the top strap seems very durable and hard for little hands to remove (a plus to me, since I don't want my baby removing her shoes every time I put them on!).

    The eggplant color I purchased could easily be worn by a boy but is sweet enough for my spunky little girl too. I plan for her to wear them everyday once warmer weather finally hits!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Everyday Wear, Playing, Sand and riverwater play, Travel
    • Cons: Can't tighten webbing
    • Describe Yourself: Parent Of Two Or More
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Put On / Take Off, Flexible sole, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lets Do Travel from Knox, PA on Monday, March 07, 2011
    We as grandparents bought our first pair of
    Keen Sandals last year to go hiking in Utah. We loved ours so much I told Grandpa our new grandaughter is getting a pair of these for summer. She is 14 months old and these fit perfect and are so cute. We can't wait for the weather to break. They are a bit difficult for her to walk in them on the carpet but other than that we are very pleased so far we will see how they take the summer.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Playing
    • Describe Yourself: Grandparent
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Put On / Take Off, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.