Keen Newport H2 Sport Sandals (For Youth)

Closeouts. As comfortable in the water as they are on land, Keen's Newport H2 sandals feature hydrophobic quick-dry polyester webbing straps with AEGIS Microbe Shield® treatment to control odor.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Reviewed by Montana Girl from montana on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    My son lives in these sandals spring through fall. They offer sturdy arch support and are super comfy to wear for everything from rafting to hiking trails. I was really happy to find a great price too from Sierra, thanks!
  • Reviewed by trail running mom from colorado on Tuesday, April 02, 2013
    Fits true to size and can stand up to the test of my 7 year old!
  • Reviewed by Spuds from WA on Friday, March 29, 2013
    I love the price of Keen sandals at STP! I have four kids, and they wear out/grow out of shoes so quickly... Keens are awesome, but they're spendy! Love that I can get them for a great price here! I purchased a size 6 for my son (he's 8, but really tall for his age), and they're a bit big. He wears a size 5.5-6 in other shoes, so these do run a bit bigger. SO, I wouldn't size up if you're wavering between sizes.
  • Reviewed by love the outdoors from Westchester County NY on Monday, March 18, 2013
    same great quality as usual and true to size
  • Reviewed by Sue from the south from Mississippi on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    I buy Keen shoes in youth size 6 & they fit my adult 8.5 size foot absolutely perfectly. The youth sandals seem to have a wider toe box than the adult, making them a better fit for me + it saves money to boot! I have several pair of Keen in youth size & these are my favorite - the bright colors look good with anything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from Alabama on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    Could wear these everyday right out of the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reg from Austin, TX on Friday, December 14, 2012
    I bought these for my picky, sensitive 10 yr old son, and he loves them. We have a tough time finding shoes and socks that don't drive my son nuts. These seem to fit the bill. He can get them on and off easily and they keep his feet cool. He wears socks with them in cooler weather. The green is a nice color. I highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mustang Sally from VT on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    I have always loved Keen shoes and these were too cute to pass up!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dani from PA on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Very comfortable. Youth size 6 fits adult size 7 1/2-8 and saves money!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom to 7 from Hayward,ca on Monday, July 02, 2012
    My kids have worn this same style since they were able to walk. My husband decided we should try a different company and style. After a terrible experience, we are back to our beloved Keen. In 10 year (x 3 kids) , we have had maybe 3 problems and were sent a new pair of soes each time from Keen.....no questions asked! Hands down best company, best customer service and now purchasing through STC.....best PRICE!

    Easy for kids to learn self help skills (plus getting in and out of child care at gym is a breeze)
    Our one daughter who HATES wet shoes but finds every puddle, lake, or stream within a 10 mile radius,....doesn't complain when her Keens are wet because within 20 min they are air dried.
    Our autistic son loves that they are supportive enough for him to outrun every kid in 3rd grade still.

    Can't say enough about them....oh, and the Teva sandals we tried made my kids feet stink!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.