Keen Nopo Low Nubuck Shoes - Lace-Ups (For Youth)

Closeouts. Where there is water, boys will be also, which is why moms appreciate Keen's Nopo lace-up shoe -- a school-appropriate style that's nicely cushioned and completely waterproof, thanks to Keen.Dry waterproof breathable membrane.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tapvend from west Virginia on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Great shoe and incredible price. Our local store sells for $40-$50
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Can Go With Casual Or Dre, Comfortable, Excellent quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Dan from Broomfield on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    These seem to be OK shoes, but the size appears to be way off. Ordered these and the higher Keens for my son, both in size 3. The other pair fit fine these were too small. Returned them for a size 4, still too small. I now have more money in shipping returns and reordering than in the price of the shoe. Seem to be a decent shoe, but I would not buy unless I could try on first at a warehouse.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smart shopper from New York on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    I just bought these shoes but so far they seem to work for my busy boy, he wears them all the time. No complains.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by southvalleycris from new mexico on Monday, October 22, 2012
    son can play on playground but also look nice for school
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Viromdi from Vermont on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    Product description is wrong -- these are not waterproof, as can be confirmed on Keen's website.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of Three from Rural Minnesota on Monday, September 24, 2012
    These are great! Purchased them for my son to use as "church" shoes. He's been very fussy and these he loves. comfortable and very stylish.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Taking Care of My Children from Boston, MA on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    Good pair of shoes for learning to tie laces.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from MA on Friday, September 07, 2012
    I bought these shoes for my son for this upcoming school year. I had used them in the past. They are the only shoe that will last him the entire year without falling apart.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Len from Chicago on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    Got them for my 12 year old for school. They look so comfortable and durable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of Superheroes in Training from Philadelphia, PA on Friday, August 03, 2012
    My sons needed a lace-up black shoe for school. I have purchased Keen shoes in the past and they outgrew the shoes before the shoes even showed signs of wear. These shoes are high quality with solid construction for rugged little boys. Water- proof, flexible and the nubuck resists scuffs. These shoes work well for a casual look for boys but are durable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #