Keen P-Town Shoes - Leather-Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. A combination of sporty and urban styling, Keen's P-Town shoes put a boost of confidence in your stride with a handsome, two-tone leather and suede upper over a cushy, molded polyurethane midsole.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Reviewed by Junetulip from NY on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Very happy with the purchase and the service, thank you!
  • Reviewed by Rckwmn8@gmail.com from Colorado on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    These are comfortable shoes to wear with jeans. The toe is a bit pointy, but the construction is very good and the purple isn't overwhelming. The cushioning around the heel isn't too overwhelming but it feels like they have enough support. The don't have the typical keen big rubber toe, which is a plus.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee Dee from Delafield, WI on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I bought them in the aqua color and just love them. I like that pop of color and they are really comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keen lover from Springfield, MO on Monday, August 06, 2012
    I wore the shoes for 1.5 days and had to stop wearing them because my toes were cramping. I had to return these shoes because the toes design is not right because it is pointy. They would be great for a person who doesn't plan to do much walking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Cons: Narrow toes, Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Some Chick from MT on Thursday, August 02, 2012
    These shoes are really cute, but they didn't have the support, cushion and right-out-of-the-box comfort I've come to expect from Keen. I happened to have an extra pair of cushioned insoles lying around, though, so I pulled out the thin ones the shoes came with, replaced them -- et voila! Perfect. (Do note that the toe is quite narrow by Keen standards. You might need to go up half a size or so to accommodate wider toes and/or thicker insoles.)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Girl from Wake, VA on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    These are very cute and I love the color (I bought the shitake/eggplant. But these shoes just don't have the fit and comfort I expect from the Keen brand.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Huskador from Central Wisconsin on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Second Pair of Keen Footwear the I have purchased for my girlfreind, and she LOVES them! Comfortable, which is the important part, but it also doesn't hurt that people comment all the time on how cool they look (points for me!)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smee from Wisconsin on Monday, May 21, 2012
    Nice color. Comfortable right out of the box. Like so well may order another pair. Wear a 10, purchased same. Wide foot and fit well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great color, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from NY on Friday, April 27, 2012
    Very Happy with product and service from Sierra.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yassi from Flagstaff, AZ on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    If you are hoping for a typical Keen shoe, this is NOT it! I have owned at least 10 pairs of Keens over the years. Was hoping to have something more "stylish". No arch support makes this shoe hard to wear if you work in a profession that requires you to stand or walk a lot. I think it would be fine for casual travel and lunch with girlfriends.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: NO arch support, No toe bumper
    • Pros: Great color, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.