Keen Palermo Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Take but a step in Keen's Palermo boots, and you'll find that legendary Keen comfort and support all wrapped up in a chic, waterproof leather boot that's just begging to be taken on the wettest, coldest treks.

  • Waterproof (KEEN.DRY membrane) leather and suede upper
  • Full inner zip
  • Quick-draw elastic lacing
  • Waterproof leather and synthetic mesh lining
  • EVA midsole
  • Non-marking direct-injected polyurethane outsole
  • Height: 7-½”
  • Weight: 2 lb. pr.
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • U.S. shipments only
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 70 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AussieTan from Sydney Australia on Thursday, March 31, 2011
    The moment I tried on these boots, I did not want to take off, they are extremely comfortable to walk on.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Bizperson from Los Angeles, CA on Saturday, February 05, 2011
    I've had a lot of trouble finding boots that fit for a trip to "cold country" at Christmas. For the past few years, I'd buy a pair that seemed to fit and then limp around, begging to sit down. Keen Palermo to the rescue! These boots (which I ordered one-half size larger than my usual shoe size) were fantastic. Kept me warm and dry and were completely comfortable all day long. Easy entry, not bad looks, desirable black color, good price . . . what more could you ask for?
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Wet Conditions
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle Lady from Seattle, WA on Thursday, January 27, 2011
    The name of "Coffee Bean" for the brown is really appropriate. When I look down at my feet they really do look like (giant) well-roasted (think French Roast dark) coffee beans poking out, ha, ha! (What can I say? I in the coffee capital of the world!) These are really cute, stylish and comfortable.

    The ties at the front allow for easy tightening. Just tuck the excess into the lacing.
    • Best Uses: Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JustME from Fairfax, VA on Saturday, January 15, 2011
    I ordered them for after skiing and they are clearly not warm enough for that. Great for around town, subway etc. though (for those of us who don't like heels). Regular size fits great and they are really comfortable and nice looking.
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfy6 from Las Vegas, NV on Monday, December 27, 2010
    Ordered as a gift for Christmas. Got many oohs and ahhs upon opening, due to the look/feel of the boots. Have only received rave reviews about the comfort and fit from the gift recipient.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by HickChick from Central NY on Sunday, December 26, 2010
    Finally a pair of boots that do not leak and keep my feet warm with out looking (or feeling)like I am going on an Acrtic expedition. Good arch support and decent impact cushioning so my feet are not killing me after an hour or two of walking outdoors on concrete.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions, work
    • Cons: Calf a little snug
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good arch support, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Cold Feet from Madison, Wisconsin on Monday, December 20, 2010
    Bought these in red and enjoyed them for one winter. When I used them this winter, though, they leaked. Disappointed I couldn't get more than one winter's use out of these. Will try Sorel or another brand next time.
    • Best Uses: Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Videolady from Centennial, CO on Tuesday, December 07, 2010
    These boots are sporty yet stylish. They have that rugged outdoor look to them. The side zipper makes getting into and out of very easy.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moca from portland, or on Friday, December 03, 2010
    These boots are great! The only problems are that they tend to slip on wet leaves, ice, etc, and I have to sit down and pull them on and off.
    All worth it for a great warm comfortable waterproof boot!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grounded from Virginia on Sunday, November 28, 2010
    After my husband got a motorcycle, I began looking for solid, comfortable boots that would protect my feet so I could ride with him. I generally wear Crocs, so I'm used to wide toe beds and soft, flexible soles, but I wanted thick rubber and leather on a bike. I also wanted boots that were insulated but not fuzzy, since I'd probably be riding in the summer only. And finally, I needed something that suited my style - something funky and elegant at the same time.

    I own some other Keen shoes, so I got these boots because they seemed to have everthing I was looking for. I wasn't sure what size to get because I find that size varies depending on the cut of the shoe - I generally wear shoes in the 6 - 7 range. I tried a 6.5 and found them too small, so I got a 7 instead, and love them!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Motorcycling, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Fun, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.