Keen Paradise Ballerina Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. An oasis for your feet, Keen's Paradise Ballerina shoes have a cute, feminine shape and feature an ultra-comfy KEEN.CUSH insole to soothe your tired toes.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking Shoes Lover from BayArea, CA on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Good support, great for walking and daily casual wear. The removable sole cushion is thicker than other shoes and provides good support but it makes the shoes feel smaller. I replace it with a thinner one and it feels much better. I plan to break in the shoes before I put the original sole back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by steftree from Nevada on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    I was looking for a sturdy (but not dowdy) shoe that I could wear with tights and skirts this winter. These shoes fit the bill. I'm on my feet as a kindergarten teacher and the shoes feel comfortable all day long. They give my plantar faciatis feet support, while looking semi-cute. They did slip in the heel, but I put in heel cushions and that fixed the problem. I'm sure I'll get a lot of use from these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goldebb girl from Wichita, KS on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Great work shoes
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by caverannie from Del Rio, TX on Friday, November 9, 2012
    Keens are the best made shoes ever. I always look for deals on Keens. These cute, dainty shoes can go just about anywhere.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mimigirl60 from Iowa City ,Ia on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    I love ordering from Sierra but I don't like to pay $6 to return items.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work, Workplay Casual
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable, Way too tight
    • Pros: LOVE the look, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoMom from IL on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Reviews said this shoe ran small, so I ordered a size up. The bigger size didn't work because the shoes were too small for my toes, but too big for my heel. I have other Keen brand shoes I love, but this one sure missed the mark!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: NON
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gypsy from Shady Side, MD on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I wear these shoes for weekend errands, meeting friends for lunch & also for casual days at work. They seemed snug at first but turned out to be quite comfortable & supportive. However, they can seem a bit warm towards end of day (I live in hot & humid MD weather)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Qualiteer from New Haven, CT on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    These Keens are a little more stylish than some. I bought a 1/2 size up b/c that's my experience with Keens.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ratherbehiking from Madison, WI on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Love the look of these shoes!! They fit slightly snugger than other Keens of the same size, but will work with a thinner sock.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toni from Eugene, Oregon on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    This is a good looking, comfortable flat. I have narrow heels, however, and will need to wear socks with this shoe. But I will because they are so cute!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Heel is too wide
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.