Keen Paradise Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen's Paradise Mary Jane shoes come with a lovely blend of feminine and sporty style, perfectly suited for any casual occasion or busy day.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by Shoe Lover from North Idaho on Monday, July 08, 2013
    This is my 6th pair of Keens from Sierra Trading Post and I have consistently worn a size 9.5. These Keen's are darling but I could not get my foot into them. Will be sending them back.
  • Reviewed by DeeAnnyoakley from Wyoming on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    I walk a lot at work but get tiered of the same old tennis shoe look. So delighted to get a new pair of KEEN Mary Jane's, the color and fit are grand. They're versatile to wear like a sandal but more protective/supportive to go with dresses/uniforms at work and otherwise during off time.
  • Reviewed by Nancy from Kansas on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    I love Keens. I felt this Keen Mary Jane ran small. I would order a half size bigger than you normally wear.
  • Reviewed by Keen lover from Wyoming on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    I teach and am on my feet all day long. I have had a previous Keen pair of Mary Jane shoes and wore them out! I purchased the Paradise Mary Jane shoes as their replacement. I am happy that my feet can continue to be comfortable. I haven't had any trouble with the sizing, the previous were a size 8 and these fit equally. Happy feet = happy teacher!
  • Reviewed by Shoe Girl from Hawaii on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    Would of loved to get a smaller one but it was not available. I have a narrow foot so keens are a challenge but love the style and looks of them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HOBORG from Norman OK on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    Keen makes great shoes but one caution is that they do not always run true to size. This is the second pair of these we bought due to size being too small/short. On this pair we went up 1/2 size and still find one shoe to be a little short. Decided to wear them and break them in. Being leather think some stretch will happen and that may fix the problem.
    NOTE- Keens web site will show you general fit concerns when you compare 2 or more shoes. In the list of compared items fit is discussed.We base our buying on these recommendations. It will state fits small or fits large or fits true to size. Place your order based on that sizing. Between my wife and I we own 6 different pairs of Keens. This is the only pair that we have ordered (up sized in this case) that still has a fit problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frenchie from Mountains of North Carolina on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    I ordered a size 7, which is my normal size and they were way too small. Larger size wasn't available so I ordered another shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by t from ny on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I returned them
  • Reviewed by lskayaker from Duluth MN on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I ordered 1/2 a size bigger than I usually do (in Keens) and it's still a little snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peace from Royal Oak, MI on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    I teach, so I'm on my feet all day and these are the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. They're also a nice looking, versatile shoe.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.