Keen Paradise Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. You might put Keen's Paradise shoes on and find yourself in nirvana, thanks to a stylish sling-back, slip-on design, rich leather and Keen's signature Cush memory-foam footbed.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by chandler lady from Arizona on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    These shoes did take a little breaking in. I found the heel strike area was a little stiff as well as in side front top corners where the stitching is... But, a little leather conditioning took care of that. Of course, if you happen to wear these shoes with socks - that would not be a problem. , I wear them barefoot. YES, order a half size up. I think a full size up would not be too big either. I normally wear a 6 - ordered a 6.5 and think a 7 would be necessary if you choose to wear socks. My husband also thinks these a very cute. I wear them with skirts and dresses.
  • Reviewed by Spokane Girl from Washington on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    These are so comfortable. Will be able to wear them durning the summer and into fall. Great quality, as usual for Keen.
  • Reviewed by chandler lady from chandler, az on Sunday, July 14, 2013
    Yes they run small.. and if the fit is not right the heel strike in back is off ... I believe if you wear socks with them and/or break them in they will be find.
  • Reviewed by MamaEwalt from Fargo, ND on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    These are great shoes. They do run a tad small so keep that in mind. I usually wear a 7 in Keens and it was a little snug in the toes. Kept the shoes anyhow and will break them in. Very cute!
  • Reviewed by sierratradingpost from colorado on Monday, April 01, 2013
    It is a very nice shoe
  • Reviewed by HIker Girl from Indianapolis on Monday, March 18, 2013
    I am a big fan of Keen shoes and sandal's, but do not find them consistent in fit. I will be returning these for a half size larger. I do think they will make a good spring sandal when it is still too early to strappy sandals.
  • Reviewed by Keen lover from Wyoming on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    I am a teacher and on my feet all day long - on basically cement with a thin layer of cheap carpet. That being said, Keens keep my feet comfortable all day long, and they are cute! Although, Bombay Brown really means burnt orange in color. That surprised me a little because the picture on the website does not do it justice. That is why I gave it a 4 instead of a 5.
  • Reviewed by cskend from nm on Saturday, March 02, 2013
    Love these little slip on shoes. They are stylish and comfortable. If you need a closed toe shoe to walk or work in these are the shoes for you.
    Would be nice to make this style in a ballet flat/ closed back shoe...but not sure Keen makes them yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The gran from Casa Grande AZ on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    great efficient delivery arrived as promised
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KW from Boulder, CO on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I immediately liked these shoes, they're cute and comfortable. It took a few days to break them in. At first I thought they might be a tad too small but they've relaxed a bit as I've worn them, making me confident they are about true to size (I wear an 11). It's hard to find cute shoes wearing a size 11, and these are great in jeans, khakis, and will be good with skirts in the spring. I definitely recommend. I am on my feet a lot, working and teaching, and these shoes are very comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.