Keen Paulina Slide Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. For style that doesn't skimp on toe protection, slide into Keen's Paulina sandals -- crafted of textured leather with handstitched accents.

  • Cushioned, leather-lined footbed with arch support
  • Non-marking traction rubber outsole
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • U.S. shipments only
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 58 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Oregon on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    One just nearly cannot go wrong with KEEN shoes. They are anatomically correct, comfortable, long wearing.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sonora from Southern Arizona on Monday, September 12, 2011
    For Keens, these shoes are less wide than usual, and I have a wide-ish foot with a high instep. Still, the initially snug fit has worked out well for me, as the shoes did stretch a bit but hang onto my feet quite well. The smooth leather tops are easy to clean (unlike some Keen shoes), and the smooth leather lining is very comfy. Heels are very well padded and cushioned, and this has been a godsend for a slightly sore leg. I do have a slight problem with one of my little toes trying to escape from the shoe via the cutouts in front, but it isn't a very bad problem, and the shoe otherwise more than makes up for it. I would gladly buy more if I could find them at a reasonable price like at STP.
    • Best Uses: Everyday home and 'hood
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Great Heel Padding, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CHEVAK from LADY'S ISLAND, SC on Friday, September 09, 2011
    I HAD TO RETURN THESE SHOES. THE STITCHING WAS COMING APART AND SO WAS THE SHOE.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SoCal Gal from Orange County, CA on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    These are almost identical to another pair of Keenes I own, minus the heel strap. Because they are slides, these are a little less secure on my feet, but still provide the sturdy toe protection Keenes are known for. Nice to get them at substantial savings over their original retail price.
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DalGal from Dallas on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    These are comfy and offer a lot of protection for my toes.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Sammamish WA on Saturday, August 13, 2011
    I own at least 15 pair of Keen's. Ordered an 8--my typical size--much too big; exchanged for a 7.5 which is still slightly large but wearable. So I'd say these run big....
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Al from Florida on Saturday, July 16, 2011
    Most Keens are wide for my feet- this shoe fits perfectly. Leather is a good quality and these shoes will only get better with wear.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, No break-in needed
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marley from New Hampshire on Monday, July 04, 2011
    great dea[...]
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slick from Morehead City, NC on Thursday, June 23, 2011
    I need a closed-toe shoe for work and this provides a good, dressier alternative than other Keens. However, it's a little narrower and smaller than previous 'dressy' Keens.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seabeck girl from Seabeck, WA on Monday, June 20, 2011
    Wear to work and out and about. They are just what I was looking for as summer foot wear. Comfortable for all day. Very happy!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.