Keen Pearson Shoes - Nubuck, Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. Enjoy slip-on convenience, stylish nubuck and the cushioned comfort of a KEEN.CUSH memory-foam footbed with Keen's Pearson slip-ons.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Virginia on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    Keens tend to be a little longer than usual so plan on ordering a half size bigger. Other they're great for support and comfort. Lightweight and sturdy, and the toes are great for kicking things....
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by potter tom from fairhope, al on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    Very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Tonawanda NY on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Keen shoes always fit well. Plenty of room in toe and great arch support.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a-k@ya.ru from Folcroft PA on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    Comfortable, good support in the arch of the foot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from Logan,UT on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Every pair of Keens I have owned have been comfortable from the beginning and these are no exception. I bought them to wear in the winter and wet weather. Also for going through airport security when I go see my daughter at Christmas time. Easy on and off will speed up that process.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff the Guy from Golden, CO on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    These shoes are really comfortable but I had to send mine back because they were too wide. If you have a narrow foot, I would avoid Keens.

    I thought they looked good but my wife said they looked like glorified Crocs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I thought it was a good idea at the time from Fresno, CA on Friday, August 3, 2012
    Perfect for travel (slip ons, hello TSA)!
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rh from trenton, nj on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    Great shoe for casual everyday use
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kaa from Mocksville,NC on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    These shoes are made for cooler weather, but I wear them in the wet grass in the morning dew. I live on a farm and walk my dogs in the morning. Great shoes. Keep my feet dry. Look good.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve D from Newnan, GA on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    Have been wearing this pair of Keens for a couple of weeks now and love 'em. Very comfortable and they fit my wide feet just fine.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.