Keen Portland Work Boots - Waterproof, Composite Toe (For Men)

Closeouts. Made in the USA, Keen Portland work boots deliver waterproof breathable protection suitable for the wet weather of Oregon's largest city. Sturdy and supportive, they boast a composite safety toe, a puncture-resistant midsole plate and a metatomical, dual-density footbed.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bruce from Ma. on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    I usually have good luck with Keen's. But had to send the first pair back due to the sole coming apart just after 1 month.
  • Reviewed by Thundertoad from Omaha on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Warm, dry and comfortable. All that and a safety toe as well. If in question, order the wide.
  • Reviewed by Deb the Mom from Wisconsin on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    As luck would have it I married a 6'8" man that has a size 15, as he says, it's a great boot. True to size, great fit and perfect for our kind of climate. He's on his feet alot, in every kind of weather. It's always good to keep a man of his size smilin'. Thanks a bunch, Sierra !!!!!!!!
  • Reviewed by little feet from wi on Friday, January 17, 2014
    my Husband loves these!
  • Reviewed by woodluther from MI on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    These Keen work boots are the only pair that I have ever made it through a first day of wearing without either taking them off or going home with sore feet. Right out of the box, I spent 14 hrs on the shop floor and no sore feet to speak of. The toe box has good space, and the foot bed is supportive, but not too stiff to flex. The only thing negative I have to say about them is the hooks for the laces. They are a tight fit to hook the laces into, but once they are hooked in place, they don't slide around.
  • Reviewed by Dean from Plover, WI on Friday, December 06, 2013
    These are the best boots and have the best support system, I can't work any other work boot than Keen's. They are rugged and last forever. And way comfortable. I also love having the composite toe, instead of steel toe, what a difference it makes. These are my most favorite boot ever..
  • Reviewed by rjg13148 from New York on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    I'm pretty hard on work boots doing construction work. These have held up great! So I've ordered another pair. It seems STP is closing out this boot, I'm sorry to hear that, because I'd buy another pair when I need them again. And if they had more when I ordered these, I would have bought more.
  • Reviewed by Anna Bananna from Chicago Suburbs on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    I bought these boots for my husband who is a machinist and on his feet 10 hours per day. It was thrilling to find a pair actually made in the USA. It took a few days to break them in and he is very pleased with them. He has an average width foot and they fit him fine. The sizing was true and he is able to use his own orthotic inserts with them.
  • Reviewed by BR from Michigan on Friday, September 27, 2013
    Bought these the first of August and my husband has worn them everyday since. About a week or so ago the rubber sole started to seperate from the leather upper. Going to return these. They are junk for $100!
  • Reviewed by Koz from Central NY on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    Very comfortable right out of the box. Very satisfied with my purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.