Keen PTC Slip-On II Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. That 12-hour night shift just got a little easier! Upgraded with extra siping on the outsole for wet-dry traction, Keen's PTC slip-on II shoes are a busy professional's dream.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Reviewed by KJPT from Midwest on Saturday, March 9, 2013
    I have worn Keen shoes before but these are too large and too wide.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JCAT from Seattle, WA on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    I work 12 hour shifts as a nurse in a very busy unit. Keens are the only shoes I can wear. I have tried Danskos, crocs, Josef Siebel, etc., and then I found Keens. I always go up 1/2 size. The only reason I didn't give them a 5 is because of the scuffing, but perhaps I am harder on my shoes than I realize unlocking beds, and workstations with my shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LIttle Bear from New England on Monday, November 26, 2012
    REMEMBER.. Keens always run a half size small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wildernesschic from Avon, CO on Friday, November 23, 2012
    The shoe is very comfortable, but the color is more red than brown. Some other people mentioned this, too, but I ordered them anyways. I wish I could keep them, but I'll be returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TsAmma from Utah on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    I have lots of Keens and they usually run large so I buy 9.5 or 10. Unfortunately for me, these are very true to size so the 11 would have fit perfectly. I sadly returned them. No 11s available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Ontario, NY on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I walk a lot at my work at school! These shoes are comfortable and make my feet feel secure as I work and play with small children.
    • Best Uses: Walking at work
    • Pros: Very Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TR from Grand Marais, MN on Saturday, October 6, 2012
    Bought these for work - retail. Moving all day and need sturdy comfortable shoes. True to size. Also good for casual weekend wear
    • Best Uses: Casual, Good Standing All Day
    • Pros: Good Fit, True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by barbshouse from PHX,AZ on Friday, October 5, 2012
    like them so well I wore them to work in my studio with my PJ's on!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nursing student from Northern California on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    Comfortable shoes. Felt tight at first so I used thinner socks and that solved the problem. Stretched with me during the day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bouldercat from Brookings, OR on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    I bought these and a pair of the Keen Shelby. The PTCs don't fit my foot as well because my heels slip, even with tongue pads. However, walking in these makes plantar fasciitis almost pain free, though there is more pain at the end of a long walk than at the beginning. I don't think that is the fault of the shoe. These are absolute heaven to walk in compared to other shoes, sneakers, and boots--even Keens--despite the slippage. I have not developed blisters from the slippage, either. They are narrower at the front of the foot than the Shelby, which has more of a duck-foot cut and narrower heal (those may be too loose at the toe, but I like the room). The Shelby doesn't cushion the plantar fasciitis as well, and are more painful to walk in, though under normal circumstances would be very comfortable. Both look cute with pants. Because of my foot problems, I am regretting a little returning the second pair of blue PTCs for the black Shelbys, though I will keep both. I wear my thickest hiking socks with both.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.