Keen Pyrenees Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. A lightweight leather upper, KEEN.DRY waterproof breathable protection and excellent support make Keen Pyrnees boots an outstanding light hiker for wandering the mountains of Spain or the nearby forest.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by A guy who is really hard on his gear from Montana on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    The only problem I have with these boots is that I am having trouble finding another pair. These boots have lasted me a full year of heavy use, hiking, fishing, hunting, construction work, and everyday use. Incredibly comfortable and they look great. I can't wait till they get back in stock.
  • Reviewed by Tim the Mower from Colorado on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    A roomy toe box and great arch support make these a perfect fit for me. They are very light for an all-leather boot. My daughters even liked the funky green color.
  • Reviewed by Oyster/Deal Parent from Washington, DC on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    I just purchased these boots for my son (size 8.5). They fit him well and the quality seems nice. Have not tested them on a serious hike yet nor in wet conditions; assume the KEEN DRY will not disappoint.
  • Reviewed by MrChipper from Tennessee on Friday, November 01, 2013
    I have many pair of Keen shoes and boots and these are as good as any I have. Comfortable right out of the box, warm and good looking.
  • Reviewed by Jason the realist from western nc on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    After reading the reviews of these boots I decided to try them. They were extremely comfortable right out of the box. I work grounds for a retirement community with a lot of acreage. I have had no problems in the comfort department. I gave four stars because i would like to see how durable they are. so far things are great,
  • Reviewed by utski from Utah Wasatch on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Took these on one day hike, good fit, wide toe box. Little break in needed as it fit nicely. I needed the breakin mostly since I was running part of the trail. It is a solid boot and look to use this often.
  • Reviewed by Amy from Colorado on Monday, October 07, 2013
    I got these for my big-footed 8-year-old. He gets compliments on them all the time!
  • Reviewed by Brokenthorns from Big Bear, CA on Monday, September 16, 2013
    I got this for a friend of mine, and they absolutely love these boots. They said they are very comfortable to wear right out of the box. And they are great for serious hiking as well as short hikes.
  • Reviewed by Troy Mayfield from Colorado on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    I am a teacher, so I am on my feet all day long on concrete floors. I won't be hiking the actual Pyrenees with these boots, but I walk 4 to 5 miles every day. I am pleased by the weight of these boots. I broke them in with a full day at school, in my classroom and shop and followed up with about 7 hours at the State Fair. No hot spots, no blisters, and no comments about the fugly color. Actually, the color is close to our high school colors, so I like that.

    The fit is typical of Keens so order them 1/2 size larger than normal. These boots aren't as wide as some Keens I own, but the generous toe box allows my toes to breath!

    I got them for a great price and couldn't be happier.
  • Reviewed by PK from New York on Monday, September 09, 2013
    These boots come pre-treated with a waxy conditioner so don't be surprised when you open the box. Great fit and solid build. would use them both casually and on moderate hikes with no concerns. There are few companies that can match Keen's quality and engineering.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.