Keen Pyrenees Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A lightweight leather upper, KEEN.DRY® waterproof breathable protection and excellent support make Keen Pyrenees boots an outstanding light hiker for wandering the mountains of Spain or the nearby forest.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by bedgehog from Somerset, NJ on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    I bought these boots for a trip to Norway and they proved to be an excellent choice (and awesome STP price!). I ordered up 1/2 size to allow for comfort in steep terrain with medium weight hiking socks. Even was fitted with crampons on these for a glacier hike and they worked out very well - feet stayed dry even in slushy ice. You don't need to, but I changed out the insoles for a pair of Pinnacle Pulse inserts and these made them very comfortable. Good ankle support and very soft leather around the inside of the ankle - no chafing at all - even on the first wearing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Whit from Wyoming on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I have two pair of Keen boots and like both of them. These hiking boots fit true to size with a roomy toe area. They are light enough to be comfortable to spend most of the day in.
  • Reviewed by Kate from California on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I just wore these while hiking in Alaska. With minimal break-in time ahead of time, they were still very comfortable. The sizing is perfect, I wear a size 8 and went to 8.5 to wear wool socks and they are perfect. They even give me enough space to wiggle my toes, nice wide toe box. I also accidently stepped in water that was running inside ice caves, so it was pretty cold, thank goodness my feet stayed dry!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dale, the rider, hiker from Oregon on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    Allow a little time for breaking in before a big hike. Nice stiff sole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keenly happy from oregon on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    There is enough support for my knees, arches and poorly healed broken toes! If the support is not right my knees swell and the top of my foot hurts and my toes swell and hurt. None of that with these boots. I can also hike different terrains without hurting the bottom of my feet. I ordered 1/2 size up to accommodate thick socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tammy Tucker from Moab utah on Friday, May 16, 2014
    I ordered this boot and a couple of days later a representative called me with a discounted price. She was very helpful and saved me an extra $30.00 dollars now thats customer service!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocky Top Hiker from Tennessee on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    These boot were really good looking and appeared to be well made but hurt my ankle bones and I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shannielynne from Ohio on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Great boots! I ordered a half size up and they were a perfect fit. First day hiking five miles with no problems. I can't wait to wear them in yellowstone and yosemite this fall. I think they were a great purchase. Worth the money!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mntnldy from Upstate NY on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    Ordered this as an alternative to my La Sportiva GTW hikers for a little more room in the toe box. I love my Keen Revel hikers for Winter and was hoping these might be a good Summer hiker. They're nice, but a little too light for my needs. They went back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker in Idaho from Idaho on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    I chose this boot because I have been impressed with the durability of Keen shoes. It is waterproof and should be more than sufficient for the light hiking I do.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.