Keen Shay Boots (For Youth)

Closeouts. Keen's Shay boots are cozy like a sock up top, and durable as can be below for feet that are forever in motion.

  • Contrast-colored threads swoop across the toe
  • Suede and knit upper
  • Moisture-wicking textile lining
  • Non-marking traction rubber outsole
  • Made in China
  • U.S. shipments only
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 74 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 74 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by THD from St. Louis, Missouri on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    My daughter loves these. She won't wear anything else now that the weather has turned colder. Good quality, fabulous -- incredible price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mommy from Southeast Alaska on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    DD8 has bigger feet than her peers so these were quite a find. Still little girlie enough to appeal to her, but not overly twee. After almost daily wear for the past two weeks, she still says, "ahhhh" when she puts them on. Very comfy and warm according to her. Very few scuffs even though she is using them for play, not dressing up. Happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of three girls from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    these keep feet dry, and are very comfortable. Look a bit like slippers but really are great for outdoor wet activities.

    Size 5 would fit a ladies size 6.
    • Best Uses: Wet Days At Park
    • Describe Yourself: Parent Of Multiples (Twins, Etc.)
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Put On / Take Off
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by viktorviktoria from New York on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    This will be the second pair of the same boots.
    My daughter liked them very much.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Put On / Take Off, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Colorado on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    The shoes hold up well with for my 9 year old who is rather rough on shoes. I would buy these shoes again - the value was reasonable.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear, Good for traveling, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Parent Of Two Or More
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Put On / Take Off, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Philosopher from Vermont on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    I truly don't understand all the glowing reviews. Yes, they are easy to put on, but they also slip right off my son's foot. I tried to put them on him several times, got tired battling them... they simply don't stay on even for a minute! How do all of you do it???
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by JazzyJane from Great Smoky Mountains of TN on Sunday, December 25, 2011
    My kids love their keen sandals in the summer and have kept wearing them even as the temperature has dropped. As soon as these showed up, my daughter (age 8) put them on and they are still her quick, go to, shoes, just as comfy as her sandals. They look a bit clownish in my opinion, (especially since I bought a size larger than she wears normally) but she loves them!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear, Playing
    • Cons: Look a little clownish
    • Describe Yourself: Parent Of Two Or More
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Put On / Take Off, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanne from Lincoln, NE on Monday, October 24, 2011
    My daughter loves these. She can pull them on in an instant, and they keep her ankles warm.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Great for school, Playing
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Put On / Take Off, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RosiesMom from Columbia, MD on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    The boots are very nice and of excellent quality. Unfortunatelly they are quite wide and feel larger than the stated size. Had to return.
    • Best Uses: Dressing Up, Everyday Wear, Playing, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Parent Of Two Or More
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Put On / Take Off, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pilot mom of 2 from Cincinnati, OH on Saturday, August 20, 2011
    These boots are easy on, easy off. Great tread. Can't wait for cooler weather so I can start wearing them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear, Playing
    • Describe Yourself: Parent Of Two Or More
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Put On / Take Off, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 74 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.