Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Sienna Mary Jane Shoes - Canvas (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen fused their signature comfort and sporty style with a classic Mary Jane to create the Sienna shoe, a fun, go-anywhere shoe with a stretch strap over the instep and a durable, textured canvas upper.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews 4.577777 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maryland Mom from Maryland Mom on Tuesday, April 19, 2016
    I have these in brown, and like them so much I bought the green as well. They are perfect for slipping on quickly to walk the dog or take my daughter to the playground.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jedibabe from Zuni, NM on Sunday, March 20, 2016
    Already had these in orange suede, so I got the cameo and love how nicely they go with my olive and khaki slacks. These are super comfortable for long hours on your feet and a great shoe all around.
  • Reviewed by mountainstocity from albuquerque/chicago on Friday, March 18, 2016
    Comfortable out of the box! I wear a 7.5 and these fit perfectly. I ordered the green and brown houndstooth and the fabric is sturdier than I thought it would be--more like a weave than canvas. I'm only docking a star because they don't have any support at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from California on Monday, January 18, 2016
    Cute shoes. I bought them for my eleven year old daughter. They fit with her orthotics.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie from Sacramento on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    Very happy with this purchase. I'm on my feet most of the day and these provide great support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from California on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Runs a tiny bit smaller than other keens but fits pretty well. Love how they slip on easily with the elastic fastener (no velcro to deal with, and does the job). The one thing that loses a star, is a small tiny irritant under the ball of my foot. Have removed the insole to see if there's a small bead or fastener embedded in the shoe - and checked the insole itself. I can't find anything, but it annoys me. May have to buy cushier insoles to get rid of the dig.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LGDGEDmama from WV on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I love Keen shoes and these are no exception. Super comfortable for running errands. I did wear them all day where I was standing around a lot and my legs were pretty tired so don't really suggest them for that kind of thing but for running around town, they are great. Love the green color, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joltina from Nebraska on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    I already had a pair of these shoes and had to have another pair for this summer. So cute and comfortable for summer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Utahskier from Walnut creek, CA on Friday, April 25, 2014
    Fun color, foot beds molded to my feet after first use & now fit perfectly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie robinson from Guatemala on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    This Keen shoe is extremely comfortable and durable.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5