Keen Sienna Mary Jane Shoes - Canvas (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen fused their signature comfort and sporty style with a classic Mary Jane to create the Sienna shoe, a fun, go-anywhere shoe with a stretch strap over the instep and a durable, textured canvas upper.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jann in Loomis from California on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Runs a tiny bit smaller than other keens but fits pretty well. Love how they slip on easily with the elastic fastener (no velcro to deal with, and does the job). The one thing that loses a star, is a small tiny irritant under the ball of my foot. Have removed the insole to see if there's a small bead or fastener embedded in the shoe - and checked the insole itself. I can't find anything, but it annoys me. May have to buy cushier insoles to get rid of the dig.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LGDGEDmama from WV on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I love Keen shoes and these are no exception. Super comfortable for running errands. I did wear them all day where I was standing around a lot and my legs were pretty tired so don't really suggest them for that kind of thing but for running around town, they are great. Love the green color, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joltina from Nebraska on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    I already had a pair of these shoes and had to have another pair for this summer. So cute and comfortable for summer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Utahskier from Walnut creek, CA on Friday, April 25, 2014
    Fun color, foot beds molded to my feet after first use & now fit perfectly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie robinson from Guatemala on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    This Keen shoe is extremely comfortable and durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by asacowan from North Carolina on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I have these shoes in the khaki color and loved them so much I ordered them in "black". When they arrived the color is more navy blue than black but they are a cute shoe so I kept them anyway.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skilletgirl from Mountain View CA on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I have two pairs of keen colorados in size 7. I orignally followed the advice of some of the reviews and ordered the Siennas in 7.5, but those were too big, so I exchanged for the 7s, which fit perfectly. I wear them without socks. The blue is pretty, and the shoes are have a thin profile. The soles are thinner than other keen shoes, but I think they are still supportive and fit the contour of my foot well. They look like ballet shoes, which is the look that I wanted. Super cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gretchen from South Carolina on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Like every other pair of Keen shoes I've had these are extremely comfortable and look great too. Great shoe for running errands and playing with the kids.
  • Reviewed by Susan from Kentucky on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    These are great shoes for traveling and everyday. I bought a pair for a vacation with a lot of walking and now bought a second pair in another color for another vacation.
  • Reviewed by Nicole from Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    This is my first pair of Keens and will NOT be my last. I bought them for work because I had heard that they offer great support (I currently wear Danskos). I like these so much that I am looking at all of their shoes, and can't wait to buy another pair.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.