Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Sienna Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen fused their signature comfort and sporty style with a classic Mary Jane to create the Sienna shoe, a fun, go-anywhere shoe with a stretch strap over the instep and a soft nubuck upper.

Average Rating based on 146 reviews 4.465753 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 15
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy shopper from Southern California on Tuesday, March 29, 2016
    Comfortable and look nicer than the picture. Good for people with wide feet or bunion.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lael from Boise on Monday, February 8, 2016
    I have really wide feet, so I ended up actually wearing a size smaller than normal because Keen's toebox style is so accommodating (I wear a 9 in regular shoes but an 8.5 in these). This size issue probably won't affect people with normal-width feet. The slip-on style is really handy (I hate laces), and because they're Keens, I can run all around town in them with no discomfort. Would definitely buy them again.
  • Reviewed by wearingchacosagain from Central Oregon on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    Instant comfort. Length is true to size. For my foot which is not necessarily wide these are perfect. My toes are sore. These do not hit them. The back of the shoe does not hit my ankle bone. FYI. I will replace the insole with my own that has arch support as these don't have much, and the sole is thinner than the Newport sandal style sole. Trimmer looking keen shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sequoia girl from Northern California on Monday, January 18, 2016
    I love Keens because they fit my wide front, narrow heel feet very well. I have been buying different versions of these Mary Jane style shoes for the last 10 years. Usually I have to have the front stretched a bit because they come down too hard on the wide part of my feet. These shoes felt super comfortable from day one, no stretching needed. I first ordered by regular size 10, but they came way short, so I ecchanged them for a 10.5 and those are perfect. I called STP and they were willing to waive the return shipping fee
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wearingchacosagain from Central Oregon on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    These really are great shoes. Super cute. Fit very well. My foot is not wide, but I don't like any part of the shoe rubbing on my toes which they don't. Not much arch support but the insole comes out so could easily install your own insoles. I have to return them as the sole is too thin for my sore toes and ball of the foot... rats. Not the thicker keen sole. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by che avy'a from Wisconsin on Thursday, December 31, 2015
    These are my second pair after wearing the first pair for many, many years. Super comfy and cute, and the price on STP can't be beat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emma from western MA on Sunday, November 29, 2015
    I am happy with these shoes; sized as expected, nice leather, and comfortable opening/stretch top. My one disappointment is the removable footbed, which does not have as much support as other Keens I own, (but I think I can make it work by using the inserts from the other shoes as needed).
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Cincy from Ohio on Wednesday, November 25, 2015
    I have never worn Keen before and I purchased a pair of these from somewhere other than STP earlier this year. They are very cute and comfortable, even walking on concrete floors where I work. I have a habit of finding shoes (or other clothes) that I like and then when they wear out, I can't find something I like nearly as much. So, I saw these on sale at STP and added another pair to wear when my 1st pair wears out. Now I need to find them in black or gray. They are true to size.
  • Reviewed by skm from KY on Monday, November 16, 2015
    Super comfortable shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lime7414 from seattle on Monday, January 7, 2013
    they are the most comfortable shoes ever. I bought them years ago, loved them so much, so searched internet shopping mall for long time. And I finally found them here! so what did I do? I bought 2 more pairs. ta da! I am so happy!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 15