Keen Sienna Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen fused their signature comfort and sporty style with a classic Mary Jane to create the Sienna shoe, a fun, go-anywhere shoe with a stretch strap over the instep and a soft, wine-colored nubuck upper.

Average Rating based on 137 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 137 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lime7414 from seattle on Monday, January 07, 2013
    they are the most comfortable shoes ever. I bought them years ago, loved them so much, so searched internet shopping mall for long time. And I finally found them here! so what did I do? I bought 2 more pairs. ta da! I am so happy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hot Pepper from Loganville, Ga. on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Style, color and support just what I needed as a high school math teacher.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelkel from Madison, WI on Monday, September 24, 2012
    These are great for every day wear. They are super comfortable and so cute.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momma of one from Fairview, OR on Sunday, September 16, 2012
    love this...i have three other pairs already!!
    wanted to have all other colors but they have discontinued this style... :(
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working Mom from Los Angeles, CA on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    I returned the fushia shoes because the center toe leather on one shoe was much darker than the other. Else, the shoes were comfy and fun to wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sakura from Sebastopol, CA on Sunday, June 03, 2012
    This Keen met my expectations and they are very comfortable. The arch support could be a little wider for my liking but it does provide good support.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walkin Waitress from K Falls, OR on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    Super comfy straight out of the box, no need to break these baby's in, they are ready to go. Great shoes.... LOVE KEENS!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from Coupeville Wa on Saturday, May 12, 2012
    I love Keens. I don't want my arches or anything else supported. I just want my feet out of the weather and protected from the road in comfort. An added benefit of Keens is that they are easy to pack and light weight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nickster from Madison, WI on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    I bought these shoes in pink and absolutely love them!!! Comfortable straight out of the box and could walk for miles in them. I have several pairs of Keens, in both sizes 6 and 6 1/2 and the 6 fits great with light/med socks or none at all. Was a little concerned about an elastic strap, but it was perfect and not too tight. I think the thickness of the elastic will help retain its stretchiness over time.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J-J from MA on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    These are lightweight, comfy mary janes. They seem to run a half a size or maybe even a full size small, and they are a bit narrow perhaps. Sizing aside, they are comfortable, with the cute Keen rubber toe guard to make them a little sportier than your average flat. Not much arch support, which I don't mind - I wear them at home a lot almost like a slipper. Nice with jeans or a casual skirt.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 137 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.