Keen Siskiyou Mid Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Dominate rugged trails, off-trail scrambles and wet weather in Keen's Siskiyou mid boots, featuring a KEEN.DRY® waterproof breathable membrane, ventilating mesh panels and a rubber outsole with multi-directional traction lugs.

Average Rating based on 65 reviews 4.400000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
  • Reviewed by Groundskeeper from Washington County, PA on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Perfect fit and needs no break in.
  • Reviewed by doublg from Maine on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    These boots felt great out of the box. Went on a 2.5 hour hike after wearing them for just 3 days and my problem feet felt great. Wish I bought 2 pair
  • Reviewed by Roman from Russia on Monday, May 13, 2013
    Very comfortable. I have a fairly wide foot, but these shoes caught like a glove. Comfortable, waterproof. I'm pleased
  • Reviewed by Schemy the outdoorsman from Indianapolis on Monday, May 6, 2013
    I just broke this out over the last weekend for a 3 day, two night camp-out. The weekend was very wet with extended periods of rain. I was most pleased that my feet remained warm and dry in these boots. I did not have the opportunity to break these boots in; They were taken out of the box and worn directly. I went on a short 5 mile hike and was impressed with how comfortable the soles of the boots felt. My only slight gripe was some slight discomfort from rubbing against the area just above the outside ankle, with the upper part of of the boot , not enough to cause a blister. Perhaps with more wear this will subside, . Quality of materials and assembly of this boot are apparent. Add to this the great value provided by STP and I am a happy customer.
  • Reviewed by Dave from TN on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    These are possibly the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. Made to last but very light, I'm certain this won't be the last pair of Keen boots I will ever own.
  • Reviewed by D from new hampshire on Friday, May 3, 2013
    The boots cut into my ankle on both sides causing a lot of pain. If they were just a little bit higher or a little bit shorter they would have been perfect.
  • Reviewed by UPS guy from virginia on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    This shoe fit perfectly!! No break-in period at all. I wear size 14 w and they are true to size and not too small like some other reviews say.I work on my feet all day and I get in and out of my truck about 350 times a day and I would say that I cant remember ever having a more comfortable fit than this. Great price from STP you just cant beat it...
  • Reviewed by Redstag from Cleveland, OH on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    This boot fits well... true to size. Very comfortable with no break-in required. I've only worn them on 2 outings so far so I can't speak to their durability yet, but seem to be very well made and sturdy. Very worth the money spent...
  • Reviewed by David from Virginia on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    For the price, these are good. They seem suitable for walking around the neighborhood on weekends. I'm not certain that they're rugged enough to withstand off-trail scrambles. They will not become my primary hiking boots.

    The fit seems to run a bit on the small side. Consider ordering a half-size larger.
  • Reviewed by Chris from WISCONSIN on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Decent shoe, seems to be well made. No blisters or hot spots. fits good. Wish there was more padding in the foot bed, its kind of hard. Overall i'm pretty happy with them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews