Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Skyline Trail Shoes - Waterproof (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. The sky's the limit when it comes to the rough-and-tumble play Keen's Skyline trail shoes can withstand; they're made with a sturdy design and waterproof breathable KEEN.DRY membrane to keep your little one's feet protected almost anywhere.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews 4.700000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j from boise idaho on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    This is the first pair of shoes that my son has grown out of before the shoes have broken down. These are excellent in every respect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vermontmom from burlington vermont on Monday, May 21, 2012
    My son wears these year round. We are on our second pair because he outgrew the first and tried on others but came back to these. They still look good after a year of hard use. Run small though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by avmonkey from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    These shoes are durable and very nice looking. The shoe laces are great and easy to use. Can be worn just about for any occasion.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Playground, Slashing in puddles
    • Cons: Non at this time
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kid from Niagara, WI on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    this shoe is very comfortable and has a good arch support in it. It is a little hard to get on with the elastic cord, but not too hard.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Mama from Duluth, MN on Monday, April 9, 2012
    I bought these for my 8-yr old son, who is quite sensitive about how things feel and function. He loves them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 10-year-old from The Gorge, WA on Friday, April 6, 2012
    My 10-year-old son loves Keenes because they are comfortable, stylish AND they perform well on the playground. He loves these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Very durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Mama from Missoula, MT on Thursday, April 5, 2012
    Fantastic Shoe for our outdoorsy kids. Very durable and easy to put on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hit soul from south korea on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    my son loves it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Too heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bublynski from Upper Marlboro, MD on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    My feet are wide and short, so Keen youth sizes are a perfect fit. I've worn this model hiking shoe for years, and am very happy to find the waterproof version on your site.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happyskiermom from Penna on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    Great for school and heading to the woods immediatey afterward.
    Even sharp with khakis for a little dressier look. My 4 year old loves them because they are like the "big kids'"--he has 5 older "pretty cool" brothers:).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3