Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Snow Rover Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. A sneaker-inspired snow boot? Of course we're excited! The winter-friendly features of Keen's Snow Rover boots include a waterproof breathable KEEN.DRY® membrane to lock out water, lightweight KEEN.WARM® insulation and a Dual Climate rubber outsole that hardens up in cold weather for improved traction.

Average Rating based on 63 reviews 4.079365 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by k8 from michigan on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    I haven't warn them outside yet but they are a fashion boot with warmth. I have small feet (size 5) and they fit me great. I like that they are not tie up boots. They are quicker to put on.
  • Reviewed by KRowe from Maine on Monday, January 6, 2014
    I wear a lot of Keen shoes & have for over 9 years. But these boots did not fit well at all. They were narrow at the wide part if my foot, where my toes connect to my foot, yet loose around the heel. They were very stiff! I struggled, hard, to get them on-which is not something I want to do every time I'm trying to go outside. Sadly, I returned these. The style was very cute but I just couldn't wear them.
  • Reviewed by Cracker from Arizona on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    Everything they say them to be and more.... Luv Luv
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mickey from Ironwood, Michigan on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Gift to daughter in Alaska. She loves them and her friend has asked for site to order them for herself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheebs from Duluth, mn on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I wear these boots to town and outside to play with my children. They are great:) I was bothered at first that it is a little tough to just pull my foot out, then realized its a lot faster than untying or unzipping! Warm, comfortable, and not bulky like previous snow boots i have had.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from Deadwood South Dakota on Monday, October 29, 2012
    I ordered these as a birthday gift and my wife has put these on every chance she gets. Keen makes a good, comfortable boot that isn't too bulky to wear all day. She will buy another pair in the future.
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Quality Construction, Retains Warmth
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hi-C from Canada on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    I haven't started to wear them yet, as we still don't have snow on the ground, however they feel great on in the house!
    • Best Uses: Cross-Country
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brrnae from Big Lake, Alaska on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    Great winter boots
    • Best Uses: Snow Boots
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tree from Duluth MN on Saturday, January 21, 2012
    Great boot and great looking. Would definitely recommend.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by split shot from Lewis Run, PA on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Did not have the arch support of my other Keens. For a shoe that is mostly canvas I thought the MSRP was out of line when compared with their all leather shoes. Even though the shoe was on sale, I thought the price was too much for what the shoe was. First time I've been disappointed by a Keen Shoe.
    • Best Uses: Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7