Keen Snowmass Mid Winter Boots - Waterproof, Faux-Shearling Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. A sneaker-snow boot hybrid, Keen's Snowmass mid winter boots charm with their unique styling and protect feet with a waterproof breathable KEEN.DRY® membrane.

Average Rating based on 75 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Reviewed by WI girl from Wis on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    These are really cute. I wear a 6 tried to squeeze my foot into 5.5--no way. I would say true to size. Wish they would have fit!
  • Reviewed by anna from NJ on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    heavy
  • Reviewed by Love Winter from West Virginia on Friday, October 25, 2013
    I love love this boot! Not only is it adorable and sporty, it's completely waterproof and warm. The height is perfect, not too dramatic and very durable
  • Reviewed by Nikki from Colorado on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    I Love the way these boots fit and I adore the casual "sneaker" style. The color is great and there is plenty of room for my wool socks. . . Great traction on the sole too!
  • Reviewed by Shell from Reno NV on Monday, April 08, 2013
    I love the boots --- easy to pull on, cute, seem warm --- but I can't wear them. I ordered 10 1/2, my size, but had to return them because they were too small. Now I've got some size 11s, and they feel the same as (if not smaller than) the 10 1/2s, SMALL. So sad, but I have to return them too. Not true to size at all.
  • Reviewed by mavorneen from Southern Kettle Moraine forest, WI on Saturday, March 02, 2013
    I have worn these for 2 seasons now, and I agree that at first, they were hard to get on and felt tight. Soon the plush fur matted down a bit, and they
    were true to size and as comfortable as any Keen shoe. They are not for glamor--they are utterly practical and playful, for those who like to walk in
    the snow or play in the snow. After 2 seasons, they still look new. The wet and snow did not spoil their handsome good looks. Don't hesitate, if you
    like Keens, to buy this boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by midwestgirl from Illinois on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    Very stylish and practical. These are not fashion boots, but the "real deal" for warmth, cold temps and snow.

    They are also a good style and height for driving a car--you don't feel constricted as is the case with some taller boot styles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ania from New York on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    My kamiks finally died and ordered these to replace them. Disappointed that they were not lined like the Kamik but they are warm and comfortable. I have a wide foot so a little hard to put on and get off but it didn't take long for that issue to go away. They have a young hip look to them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deerwrapper from Winnsboro, LA on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I love the style, comfort and the fact that my feet stay dry and warm. I work in a sausage making factory where the floors are always wet and my feet stay dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shawnee from Phoenix, AZ on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Great winter boot. We make a few trips to the snow every year and these are perfect. My feet stayed warm and dry in the 18 degree weather.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.