Keen Springwater Cycling Shoes - SPD (For Men)

Closeouts. Quickly adjust the three touch-fasten straps, and Keen's dual purpose Springwater cycling shoes are ready to jet down the single track and trot around local shops on your way back through town afterwards.

Average Rating based on 67 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dan the Spin Master from Montana on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    These shoes are top notch! I teach indoor cycling and I can't think of a more comfortable cycling shoe than this one. They have a wide toe box and the quality of any Keen shoe. I got a great deal from Sierra Trading Post on these shoes. I couldn't be more happy. I had another pair I used for nine classes on a weekly basis and withstood the test of time and endurance.
  • Reviewed by SF Bay Area Commuter from Silicon Valley on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Liked the fit and functionality until about a year or so of use. One buckle (the metal part) broke. Thought it was a fluke... tucked it in and kept using 'til I could come up with a fix. A few day's later buckle #2 broke. Shoes are sitting in the closet. Owner is scratching his head. Glad I kept my old, tattered, PI lace-ups.
  • Reviewed by NEGDS from Vermont on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    This is the first cycling shoe that I've had that's firm enough to support your feet and handle the needs of a MTB shoe, but comfortable enough where you won't mind walking around with it on when your done. Excellent quality, good looks and very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Chris Heuck from Arkansas on Sunday, September 15, 2013
    I bought those shoes about nine months ago for my daily commute to work. They look halfway decent and are pretty convenient.
    Within 2 months of using them the first metal ring holding the velcro straps snapped. Assuming this was just pure bad luck and I just had unfortunately picked the shoes with the weakest link I made a redneck fix creating my own metal link to make those shoes usable again. 3 months later the second loop snapped and three months after that the third.
    I got those shoes at a good price here on sierra trading post but in retrospect still overpaid. I expected better quality than this.
    I am an average user, definitely not a shoe abuser.
  • Reviewed by Sky Valley Rider from Index, WA on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    I where size 10.5 and so sized up to 11 based on other reports, and fit is fine, if not slightly big. Good shoe for money. Good traction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canoematt from NNY on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    I normally wear a size 10 & 1/2. Size ordered was a 11. Still felt a full size to small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by conman from boulder city, nv on Monday, February 04, 2013
    This shoe is great for the outdoors, however, if you have a wider foot I would recommend a different shoe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chick from Bethlehem pa on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Keen does it again that's all I wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom to six from Hayward, Ca on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    My son rides fixed gear (no brakes) and a.Carbon fiber road bike. He is an enthusiast that commutes to and from work. He's been saying that he wanted to try clips (like I ride) but hear horror stories from other fixed riders if skid stopping and clips coming undone. He loves these because he says he simple maxes torque on clips and his feet are secure. When I offer to drive him to work now he declines....even on wet days!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chappy88 from Omaha, NE on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Keen makes a great product. I own several pairs of their shoes and these cycliong shoes did not dissapoint!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.