Keen Sterling City Ballerina Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Sporty, girly and cute, Keen's Sterling City Ballerina shoes feature signature Keen style in a ballerina-flat silhouette with an oh-so-cozy KEEN.CUSH insole.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by HiDesertMom from New Mexico on Friday, December 6, 2013
    I like the style. Shoe is comfortable in front (toe box is roomy), BUT the back of shoe rides too high and gives me blisters. I've tried wearing them 4-5 times already to "wear them in", but the shoes still rub and cause blisters. I have a small foot, size 5, and it seems the height of the back of the shoe would be suitable for a much larger shoe size, not a size 5.
  • Reviewed by Keen lover from New York on Monday, November 18, 2013
    I typically cannot wear ballet flats because they don't provide the support and comfort my feet need. But these were comfortable from the start to the end of the day! Fit was true to size and my toes had plenty of wiggle room. They are solid and durable with a sporty style all their own.
  • Reviewed by Sapphire Mama from Montana on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    These are such cute shoes and I really wanted them to work for me! I ordered my usual Keen size (8.5) and these felt like they fit. But perhaps the heel box is too large? When I walked, they flopped on my feet like flip-flops. :( They have to go back.
  • Reviewed by jane the runner from oregon on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    good shoes
  • Reviewed by Matoms from Sanford, NC on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    Love every Keen shoes that I ever had. A little bit big for my shoe size but does not come off my feet when I walk. As with most Keen shoes, they are super comfortable and designed for walking........ a lot of walking...... I would love to own more Keen's.....the boots will probably be as comfortable....try Keen....you will not be disappointed.
  • Reviewed by Sandy from Virginia on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    Nice quality with bad design. The heels are just way too big. I have to use heel inserts to keep the shoes in place when I walk.
  • Reviewed by cleaner from MI on Friday, August 30, 2013
    I wish there were more stars. I love the feel of these shoes. They fit perfectly and are so comfortable. Finally a design that actually fits toes! The toe box is wide enough, the insole is cushy and the style is cute. I will be watching for other Keen styles.
  • Reviewed by annie from salt lake city on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    I love all things Keen, but these shoes weren't quite as awesome as other Keens I've owned. I'm used to Keens having exceptional foot support -- I want to be able to walk, run, and play in them all day. But these are more of a casual dress shoe, and they don't have that kind of secure fit and support. Also, I should have ordered down a half size (I'm an awkward in-between size) -- so I'm afraid they have to go back. If you're looking for a well made, casual flat, these will do just fine.
  • Reviewed by footlose and carefree from az on Friday, August 23, 2013
    Nice fit with a flat fit. Very stable little number. Leather is good. Feet wont get tired after several hours of walking. Really like these.
  • Reviewed by wendy from upstate new york on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I like fit of these shoes and the color but they are a little heavy on my foot. I prefer a lighter shoe and didn't know how heavy they were when I purchased them. I am going to keep them. If you are looking for a comfortable shoe and not worried about the weight of the shoe, buy these!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.