Keen Sula Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Crafted of excess fabric scraps from Keen factories, Sula shoes make a fun and funky statement with an array of colorful patterns and textured fabrics that are fashioned into a comfortable fabric upper with two adjustable touch-fasten straps for the perfect fit.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lab Mom from Colorado on Monday, November 10, 2014
    Keen shoes are the most comfy shoes for my wide flat feet, provide good arch support and don't hurt my bunion.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual dresser from Houston on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    True to size. Adorable shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by poondarick from Sequim, WA on Friday, June 20, 2014
    I like Keen shoes, but not these ones. My keen boots are size 7 and they fit perfectly. I ordered Keen Sula shoes size 7, but this keen is too big. The shoes look good in the pic, but no in person. My friend said they look ugly, and I think they look Cheap!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by picky shoe lady from Missouri on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    I love these shoes, they are really cute! I need to wear wide, comfortable shoes because of a foot problem and cute shoes, comfortable, and wide shoes can be hard to find. I also wanted to be able to do taichi in them. These shoes fit the bill on all counts. I did replace the insole with one that molds to your foot, the arch on the Keen shoe didn't quite support my arch the right way, but again that us my foot problem and not really a feature of the shoe itself. I mention it though because the insole us removeable, which is in itself a great feature if you have foot issues. So I am thrilled with tge purchase and live these shoes. Oh, and I can use tgem for taichi!
  • Reviewed by gailofiowa from Iowa on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Very cute shoes for a younger person or young at heart person. I ordered my usual size and they were very roomy. I will definitely need to wear socks with these shoes, which was my plan anyway.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Princess runner from Ohio on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    Love keen and this shoes are awesome, I have a bunion and I am a runner, choosing a pair of comfortable shoes is a challenge, but this are super comfy , love keens all the shoes I have this brand never disappoint me
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by danakins from Kansas on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    These are very cute and comfortable. Just like other Keens, order 1/2 size up.
  • Reviewed by Martha the Teacher from MidWest Prairie on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    These are not just fun to wear, they are the most comfortable shoe! If you are on your feet all day, these colorful shoes with a rubber sole will make it easier. These are my second pair and I wouldn't trade them.
  • Reviewed by Josie from Loudonville, NY on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Bought these a size too big (10 1/2) and exchanged them for a full size smaller (9 1/2) : they run very big in the toe box. I plan to wear them in the spring and summer with jeans, capris for casual, beach, exercise and water activities (NOT waterproof!).
  • Reviewed by ellyann from California on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    I love these shoes, but they are quite wide. I have to wear thick socks with them. I would love them to be narrower, but that is just the way Keens seem to run.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.