Keen Targhee II Trail Shoes - Waterproof, Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. For everything from the rugged trail to the walk home, Keen's Targhee II trail shoes provide a lightweight, waterproof alternative to heavy boots, and won't scrimp on support or protection.

Average Rating based on 65 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dougal1955 from Pennsylvania on Friday, July 10, 2015
    These are the only shoes my son will wear. Being a size 17 it is great to be able to buy a good shoe at an affordable price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dougal1955 from Pennsylvania on Friday, July 10, 2015
    These are the only shoes my son will wear. Being a size 17 it is great to be able to buy a good shoe at an affordable price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Ohio & Colorado on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    Got these to replace some worn out shoes from LANs End. So far so good.

    First snow of the season yesterday and very low temps resulted in warm and dry feet.

    Size is on the small side from my normal size but not enough to want a larger than a half size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobcat from Marquette, Michigan on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    The most comfortable shoes I have ever had. Keen footware is always a perfect fit for my feet, especially the toe area.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from CT on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Originally ordered size 9 1/2-my normal Keen size. Most Keen products have the comfort of a slipper-not these. Checked Keen home website-they recommended in bold print -to buy 1/2 size larger. Luckily was able to get size10. Just got back from 2 weeks in yellowstone np-rained part of every day. Shoes were comfortable, no moisture problems and shoes had that great Keen grip of the trail.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gee Dubs from Denver CO on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    Got them for summer hiking in CO. Have taken them out a few times. The only problem is the lacing system doesn't quite keep the shoes strapped to my feet. They are firm soled, so when my foot bends the shoe doesn't and my heel rises out of the shoe.
    I read other comments about sizing. I am generally a 9-9.5. Got the 9s and my feet feel fine in them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gerald from texas, El Paso on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    Excellent shoes, very conformable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ben from Telluride, Colorado on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    I was looking for a hiking shoe that can handle any condition and these shoes fit that qualification. They fit great out of the box and I've hiked in them every day since. The reviews and great price sold me and I'll by them again.
  • Reviewed by Redwood Mom from In the Redwoods, CA on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    My husband has been wearing this style Keen shoe for a lot of years now and this one seems to be shorter than usual in a 9 1/2. They need new insoles after about two months and last about 6 months, but we do a lot of walking. Great shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duman from Maryland on Monday, June 9, 2014
    Keen Targhee II shoes are very durable and comfy.
    You can wear it everyday.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #