Keen Toyah Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. The tough, go-anywhere design of Keen's Toyah shoe is perfectly offset by its feminine Mary Jane style and low-profile silhouette, perfect for the practical-yet-fashionable woman on the go.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I love my pug! from California on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I have worn Keen shoes for years and have always worn a half size larger. Unfortunately with this Mary Jane, my feet swim in size 7. I have returned them and hope my color "chocolate" will e available soon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from New Hampshire on Sunday, October 5, 2014
    I love these shoes. I wear custom orthotics. They fit very well in these shoes. I had to return them to get a size 9.5 which is interesting because I only wear Keens and I only wear size 10.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaryLiverwurst from North Carolina on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    a roomy size 10, plenty wide, a weighty shoe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becca the walker from Wyoming on Monday, September 15, 2014
    This is a perfect shirt for hiking and travel. It packs well, looks great and isn't too tight like some of the icebreaker shirts. I love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FR from Nebraska on Monday, July 28, 2014
    This is my third pair of Toyah MJ. I have two pairs of black and when I saw this brown at STP at a great discount I had to snatch them up. Love the rich color of brown with a reddish hint. These shoes have a cushiony footbed and are roomy--I like having the space to wiggle my toes. I wear a 6, and if there weren't straps across the instep I might be walking out of the shoes, but with the straps they are perfect. The only negative is the elastic holding the buckle stretched out and shredded after just a few months of wearing in my first pair. I took it to my shoe repair man who replaced the elastic with a much sturdier kind, and the shoes are as good as new. In fact, the repair man commented that I will get many years of use out these shoes because they are well made.
  • Reviewed by Cali from Oakland, CA on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    These shoes are a little tight on the top as I have a high arch and therefore have problems with fitting into shoes. I had good luck before ordering on-line with 2 Rogue Mary Jane shoes that I loved. This model seems to be no longer available. For me, ordering on-line is not practical.
  • Reviewed by Tonebone from Minnetonka on Monday, November 18, 2013
    I got these for my wife and she loves them. I always order Keens 1/2 size larger.
  • Reviewed by MJ Girl from NY on Monday, November 4, 2013
    I have Keen Toyah Mary Janes already, and I wanted a second color... so I order the same size as before, and my new ones are too big!!! Really?!! This just doesn't make sense. I am ordering a smaller size, but I don't even know if that will help...too bad, I have always loved the quality of the Keen Brand.
  • Reviewed by Mild West from San Francisco on Friday, September 27, 2013
    While Keen shoes work great for some people--tho' most need to order larger than their regular shoe size, i'm not one of them. I've tried a number of pair &, while the styling is cute & they look sturdy, they have ALL been somewhat wide, short in front--always & probably due to the front bumper, & the bumper makes the area where your toes end very stiff.
  • Reviewed by Mel from Michigan on Monday, September 23, 2013
    These shoes are very dressy. They are comfortable and I like the color and shape. They would be my day to day shoes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.