Keen Toyah Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. The tough, go-anywhere design of Keen's Toyah shoe is perfectly offset by its feminine Mary Jane style and low-profile silhouette, perfect for the practical-yet-fashionable woman on the go.

Average Rating based on 75 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shaz from CT on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    True to size, well made, green is nice color.
  • Reviewed by pattio from Minneapolis on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    These shoes did run big. This is the first pair of Keens that did not fit me perfectly. I can live with the size and the shiny leather. The side of the heels are high by and hit my knobby ankle bone on the outside. Hope the shoe breaks in. It will just take a little mole skin in the meantime. I'm going to keep them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker-girl from Prescott, AZ on Sunday, February 08, 2015
    I purchased these Keen mary janes in Aluminum. They run big. I usually wear a 9 in Keens but ordered an 8.5 based on other reviews. Glad I did. As it turned out the 8.5 is long enough but still VERY roomy. Great shoe if you have a robust foot. I do not so I added another insole and heel cushions. My heels still slip out a bit but they are now wearable. Very comfortable. They make your feet look "ducky"but they're still cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary O from Boston on Monday, January 26, 2015
    I just got these in the green, and didn't realize that they would have a slightly metallic sheen to them, so they have a little more flash than I was expecting. I had an old pair of Keen Mary Janes that lasted many years, so I'm hoping that these will be similarly durable. There was a tiny bit of chafing around the back side by the heel which I'm hoping will decrease when I get the chance to break them in, after snow boot season is over.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellenellene from Mammoth Lakes, CA on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
    These shoes look cute in the picture, but in real life the fabric is shiny and strange. Looks like the shoe is made out of aluminum. I might have been able to work around the strange appearance if it fit better. This shoe was just huge all around. I normally wear an 8.5. These were much too long and sloppy. They seem really wide too. Had to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    I mostly live in Keen Mary Jane's, but these were especially heavy & clunky. Sorry to have to return, but happy it's so easy with Sierra. (Plus I love having credit & 2.95 shipping when using my credit).
  • Reviewed by CosmicBubbleLove from Michigan on Friday, January 09, 2015
    I was looking for a nice slip on shoe with support for work, and these were not the answer. I felt that they were too clunky and quite uncomfortable, I constantly felt like I was tripping over them. I ended up returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shlomo Mama from Southeast Virginia on Monday, December 29, 2014
    Perfect fit. Color pops (green). Fun at work and at play.
  • Reviewed by Amy in provo from Utah on Sunday, November 09, 2014
    I was excited to get these in navy, but they are shiny and a metallic gray blue. Very strange. Returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meghan from Western Mass on Tuesday, November 04, 2014
    I had to exchange these shoes 2 times and still didn't get the right size. I wear Keens all of the time but these are not sized like normal Keens. It was frustrating.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.