Keen Toyah Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. The tough, go-anywhere design of Keen's Toyah shoe is perfectly offset by its feminine Mary Jane style and low-profile silhouette, perfect for the practical-yet-fashionable woman on the go.

Average Rating based on 59 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becca the walker from Wyoming on Monday, September 15, 2014
    This is a perfect shirt for hiking and travel. It packs well, looks great and isn't too tight like some of the icebreaker shirts. I love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FR from Nebraska on Monday, July 28, 2014
    This is my third pair of Toyah MJ. I have two pairs of black and when I saw this brown at STP at a great discount I had to snatch them up. Love the rich color of brown with a reddish hint. These shoes have a cushiony footbed and are roomy--I like having the space to wiggle my toes. I wear a 6, and if there weren't straps across the instep I might be walking out of the shoes, but with the straps they are perfect. The only negative is the elastic holding the buckle stretched out and shredded after just a few months of wearing in my first pair. I took it to my shoe repair man who replaced the elastic with a much sturdier kind, and the shoes are as good as new. In fact, the repair man commented that I will get many years of use out these shoes because they are well made.
  • Reviewed by Cali from Oakland, CA on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    These shoes are a little tight on the top as I have a high arch and therefore have problems with fitting into shoes. I had good luck before ordering on-line with 2 Rogue Mary Jane shoes that I loved. This model seems to be no longer available. For me, ordering on-line is not practical.
  • Reviewed by Tonebone from Minnetonka on Monday, November 18, 2013
    I got these for my wife and she loves them. I always order Keens 1/2 size larger.
  • Reviewed by MJ Girl from NY on Monday, November 4, 2013
    I have Keen Toyah Mary Janes already, and I wanted a second color... so I order the same size as before, and my new ones are too big!!! Really?!! This just doesn't make sense. I am ordering a smaller size, but I don't even know if that will help...too bad, I have always loved the quality of the Keen Brand.
  • Reviewed by Mild West from San Francisco on Friday, September 27, 2013
    While Keen shoes work great for some people--tho' most need to order larger than their regular shoe size, i'm not one of them. I've tried a number of pair &, while the styling is cute & they look sturdy, they have ALL been somewhat wide, short in front--always & probably due to the front bumper, & the bumper makes the area where your toes end very stiff.
  • Reviewed by Mel from Michigan on Monday, September 23, 2013
    These shoes are very dressy. They are comfortable and I like the color and shape. They would be my day to day shoes.
  • Reviewed by ABitofaShoeFiend from WA on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    This is the classic Keen footbed - wide, leather, and super comfy. They run true to size. They tend to be a bit heavier but way worth it for the durability and comfort. And the color is lovely:)
  • Reviewed by Wendy Bikes from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, April 1, 2013
    3 stars only because too huge. These are really cute shoes and felt very well made. I know that Keens tend to run wide but I thought I would give this style a try because I thought the buckled strap across the foot would give me the option of tightening up the shoe. I am usually a 5.5 or 6 and I bought a size 5.5 and a size 5 with teh intention of sending one pair back. My feet were completely swimming in the 5.5 pair. My toes touched the end of the size five but my ankle kept slipping out in back. So just huge all over - so I sadly sent both pairs back. If you have wide feet - enjoy these super cute shoes.
  • Reviewed by Sore Feet from Colchester, CT on Friday, March 22, 2013
    These were comfy right out of the box. They run true to size, although a bit shallow in the toe box area. I wear them to work with casual pants, and planning on using them for travel (city or suburb) as a nicer alternative to sneakers or hiking shoes. They are very sturdy and have good support for walking. Haven't tried them out on any long walks yet, though.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.