Keen Toyah Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. The tough, go-anywhere design of Keen's Toyah shoe is perfectly offset by its feminine Mary Jane style and low-profile silhouette, perfect for the practical-yet-fashionable woman on the go.

Average Rating based on 67 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
  • Reviewed by Amy in provo from Utah on Sunday, November 09, 2014
    I was excited to get these in navy, but they are shiny and a metallic gray blue. Very strange. Returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meghan from Western Mass on Tuesday, November 04, 2014
    I had to exchange these shoes 2 times and still didn't get the right size. I wear Keens all of the time but these are not sized like normal Keens. It was frustrating.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtoutdoorgirl from Helena, MT on Friday, October 24, 2014
    These shoes are well made and very stylish for dresses or casual wear. They ended up being too big. I usually wear a 6.5 or a 7, the 7 was way too long and wide. I love the wide toe box as I have two differently sized feet and having the room in the toes is nice. I am returning them and hoping I can exchange for a 6.5. :)
  • Reviewed by beach girl from South Carolina on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Purchased these in chocolate brown size 9. I have several pairs of Keen's in size 9 that fit perfectly. These are too big and I am returning. When I removed from the box they looked like size 11. Love this shoe,but, too big. Giving a 2 because I will have to return.
    Please order a size down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I love my pug! from California on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I have worn Keen shoes for years and have always worn a half size larger. Unfortunately with this Mary Jane, my feet swim in size 7. I have returned them and hope my color "chocolate" will e available soon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from New Hampshire on Sunday, October 05, 2014
    I love these shoes. I wear custom orthotics. They fit very well in these shoes. I had to return them to get a size 9.5 which is interesting because I only wear Keens and I only wear size 10.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaryLiverwurst from North Carolina on Thursday, October 02, 2014
    a roomy size 10, plenty wide, a weighty shoe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becca the walker from Wyoming on Monday, September 15, 2014
    This is a perfect shirt for hiking and travel. It packs well, looks great and isn't too tight like some of the icebreaker shirts. I love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becca the walker from wyoming on Monday, September 15, 2014
    I ordered these for a trip to Europe, and thought they looked perfect. I ignored the other reviews saying they were a poor fit. I usually wear a 5 1/2 or 6, so I ordered the 6. THey were huge - more like a 7. So I quickly paid overnight shipping for a size 5. This usually would be too small, but I actually walked out of them. THe heel is so wide, they wouldn't stay on even with the strap tightened up. This shoe must have been a flop for Keen, or they wouldn't be on closeout. Don't bother with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FR from Nebraska on Monday, July 28, 2014
    This is my third pair of Toyah MJ. I have two pairs of black and when I saw this brown at STP at a great discount I had to snatch them up. Love the rich color of brown with a reddish hint. These shoes have a cushiony footbed and are roomy--I like having the space to wiggle my toes. I wear a 6, and if there weren't straps across the instep I might be walking out of the shoes, but with the straps they are perfect. The only negative is the elastic holding the buckle stretched out and shredded after just a few months of wearing in my first pair. I took it to my shoe repair man who replaced the elastic with a much sturdier kind, and the shoes are as good as new. In fact, the repair man commented that I will get many years of use out these shoes because they are well made.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.