Keen Trillium Shoes - Wool, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. A casual slip-on that's surprisingly durable, Keen Trillium shoes have a wool felt upper, a slipper-soft fleece lining and a KEEN.CUSH polyurethane footbed.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The mom of many from Northern New York on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    These were stiff and heavy - not at all what I expected from Keen. They felt flat and not even comfortable for doing outside walking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patzy123 from Minnesota on Monday, April 27, 2015
    I wear them for a house shoe. My last wool slippers cost twice as much and I would compare them the same in quality and comfort
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HIker68 from ADK NY on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    I love these Keens so much so that this is my second pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D. Smith from Thonotosassa on Tuesday, April 07, 2015
    I have a thinner foot, these shoes have a wider opening and my feet slip around. Since I use them around the house the loose fit doesn't bother me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dj15 from Colorado on Tuesday, April 07, 2015
    I love these shoes! I have now had them in 3 different colors and wear them until I can't wear them anymore. Very comfy, very versatile.
  • Reviewed by Terri in Olympia from Olympia, Washington on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    I love, love Keens and I really like the breathable boiled wool so I decided to try these slip ons. I ordered in 1/2 size smaller than my normal keen size 11 because the reviews indicated this shoe ran a little big. Unfortunately it was still too big. This possibly could be attributed to my foot being fairly narrow. I really did love the shoe but it was not available to reorder in my size so I am trying the German brand next.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Ithaca, NY on Sunday, March 08, 2015
    Keens were made for my feet and these are no exception. Perfect for wearing around the house or taking on a visit so that your snowy shoes or boots can be left at the door and you can still be comfortable, fashionable and warm.
  • Reviewed by Marysheep from Adirondacks on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    I gave these slippers a try after about 10 years of boiled wool slippers from a certain German company that were getting rather pricey. I'm so glad I did. They fit well and have a bit more support which I didn't realize I would like as much as I do. When I went and grabbed my old slippers the other day I realized how much more comfortable these were. I bought two pairs and I would consider a third if they had them in my size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Vashon Island, WA on Monday, February 02, 2015
    What a super comfy slipper! I love the color (green) and they feel cozy and supported. I like the fact that I can walk outside in them if needed. But mostly they make me feel warm and relaxed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Minnesota on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Look cute, feel great, wonderful arch support, fit true to size. Simply great shoes/slippers. F
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #