Keen Trillium Shoes - Wool, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. A casual slip-on that's surprisingly durable, Keen Trillium shoes have a wool felt upper, a slipper-soft fleece lining and a KEEN.CUSH polyurethane footbed.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bicycling Cat from Maryland on Thursday, December 18, 2014

    I love these shoes. I use them as my "house shoes." I don't like to wear my street shoes around my home and yet slippers aren't always practical for doing chores or going outside. These shoes are perfect. Durable, yet light-weight, easy on and off. Very comfortable. I want to get another pair to wear as a casual shoe.
































  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisco from Wisconsin on Monday, December 1, 2014
    The shoe is true to size. It is comfortable and warm. Great for around the house or running errands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iowakathy from Omaha on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    I love these and wear them as slippers around the house after replacing the insole with one that has more arch support. My feet are toasty warm when it is cold outside. Only gave them 4 stars because the insole was so uncomfortable as is. Luckily these have a removable insole and you can make them fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T'ville from Georgia on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    I have bought keen wool clogs in the past from STP. These were just not as comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momoftwo from Duluth, MN on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    I really like these shoes with casual wear!! I purchased them in green. So cute and warm!!! I think they could also be worn as slippers if you would prefer.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iowakathy from Omaha on Saturday, October 25, 2014
    I bought them for house slippers and I love them. It's only been cold a few days, and wearing them keeps my feet toasty warm.
  • Reviewed by kamanda750 from Chicago on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    I ordered these shoes in the orange felt color in a size 8.5. I got them to use as winter slippers. They would have fit the bill if they had fit. They were too small! My foot is a true size 8.5 running slightly wide. That being said I felt that the shoes ran a full size smaller than listed. The size tags read the correct size so i'm not sure if this is a mis tag or what. They will definitely be returned. :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BD from Northern New York on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Shoes are attractive, fit with ease, and footbed is super comfortable and shock absorbing from the first wearing!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Maryland on Monday, September 1, 2014
    Excited to wear these in the fall. True to size. A little stiff, but I'm sure that they will break in with wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mudmom from Boston on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    Very nice. Generous sizing and they are a little loose. With warm socks, I think the fit will be fine.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.