Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Turia Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen's Turia sport sandals have a wicking mesh lining and anti-odor anatomic footbed, features we know you'll love once you're out on the trail.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.400000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Vickey from Western North Carolina on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    I love Keen sandals, they work for most everything. Just knocking around or a walk or lite hike. If it's cold you can add some socks and you're good to go. I always but at least a 1/2 size bigger in Keen shoes as they are short.
  • Reviewed by GMA Helen from Wisconsin on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    I have wide feet and also have to wear orthotics most of the time. I hotter weather, I need to wear sandals, but they have to provide enough support and be wide enough. These Keens meet my needs, and the price was fair.
  • Reviewed by Annie from Hawaii on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    This sandal was a bit of a disappointment for me. I have several pairs of Keen sandals, including Newport H2 (both in leather and canvas) and Whisperer in canvas. I have always found Keens to be roomy and comfortable right out of the box. The Turia seemed to run much smaller than my other Keens - I usually wear 7.5 women's in Keen, but the Turia size 8 felt snug. Also, the material seemed very stiff. The strap cut into my ankle, and although the style looks similar to my other Keens, the fit is not, so I returned them. It does seem like these shoes will clean up easily, even in and out of water or mud, but I did not keep them long enough to test this out.
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    Even though I haven't worn them out hiking, I love these shoes so far. Fit perfectly and are true to size. They are actually a lighter gray than the picture, which I like better. I am very happy with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by Cheryl carries many necessities from Minnesota on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    I love my old pair of Keens, replacing them was not something I looked forward to. Thank you Sierra Trading for the wonderful deal on my new Keens. They fit great, work in the water, and go anywhere without tiring my feet.
  • Reviewed by Amy's Mom from Washington state on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    Comfortable shoe once you get it on but it is difficult to put on. There is almost no give to the fabric across the top of the foot. I wear a medium. This shoe is much narrower than my other pair of Keen's and a little shorter. I ordered a half size larger than usual because I had read somewhere than it ran small. Fit's perfectly but snugly for me, but if you have a foot a little on the wide side it may give you a problem. I wear this pair every day for walking, gardening, etc. til the snow flies. Arch is good.
  • Reviewed by NVgal from NV on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    These sandals are comfortable and the size is perfect. I'm planning on wearing these for an upcoming trip to Hawaii. Only negative is the shoe fabric itches the top of my foot. I have sensitive skin so I wear them with a low cut sock. I'm hoping the fabric will soften so that I can wear them without socks.
  • Reviewed by Susie from Kansas City on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    Great shoes! Great Brand!
  • Reviewed by busy working mom from pa on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    These are very comfortable and light weight. I wear between a 10 and 11 in most shoes and bought an 11. In keen shoes, an 11 fits much better for me. Going on a cruise next month and these will definitely be going with me!'
  • Reviewed by Way Out West from Montana on Friday, October 11, 2013
    As usual, great styling, perfect fit, nice neutral color.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2