Keen Venice H2 Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen Venice H2 sport sandals come equipped with a bungee-pull upper system to create the perfect fit for land or water use. Lining is treated with AEGIS Microbe Shield® to control odor-causing bacteria and fungus.

Average Rating based on 427 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 43 »
  • 1-10 of 427 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Louisiana on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    This is my third pair of these sandals. They offer support & make it easy to get around even with a bad ankle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flat foot from NC on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    I just love these sandals. The sole is durable enough to hike in and they feel good without socks. Because I am flat footed they help to have on in the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T-shirt wearer from California on Monday, October 27, 2014
    I walk everywhere and only wear Keen sandal models Newport and Whisper. I'm on my feet all day at work, so I was hoping the Venice model would be a bit closer in appearance to a work-approrpiate sandal. Newport and Whisper models are always the same sizing (I've had 9 pairs), but the Venice model was too small...likely because the rubber toe cushion on the front appears to be larger. Disappointed as I was looking forward to a simpler, "less-sports-look" shoe given they are machine washable and great for older feet and walking. The next larger size was gone or I would have ordered the next size up and they probably would have been okay.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sumi the Sheltie from VA on Friday, August 01, 2014
    Attractive color, comfortable fit and just a pleasure to wear all the time!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Colorado on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Nothing else compares to the original Keen's. I find that adult Keens run small and youth Keens run large. There are also differences between models. I went 1/2 size up on these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PW from west palm beach, fl on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    These are a reliable product. Always great. Maybe my fourth pair over the years. Felt a little snug at first but they are fine now.
  • Reviewed by Heidi from Boise on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    Ok, I'm a Keen believer. I have three that I wear all winter long. My boys have never worn anything but Keen, and my husband will only wear Keen. So when I saw these shoes on sale, I thought I'd give them a try. OH MY GOSH! I wore them all day the first time I wore them and they felt like I had been wearing them for a year. Hands down the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. Don't even read anymore reviews, just buy them :) I ordered the same size I always wear in Keens and they fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from El Paso from Texas on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    These sandals are very cute and I love the color, but I had to go buy some Dr. Scholl's inserts because:
    1. There was no "cush" at all for walking on.
    2. Inadequate arch support.
    But at least they are wide enough and they seem solidly put together. They are definitely nice quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from WY on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    I have slightly wider feet and these are pretty tight on my feet. I exchange them for the next size up and they are a little more comfortable but are still overall too narrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Western NC on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Like most everyone else says in the reviews, these run large. I oredered a half size larger than normal and they fit great!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 43 »
  • 1-10 of 427 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.