Keen Venice Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen Venice sports sandals make perfect water shoes with a protective toe rand, snug fit and fast-draining capability.

Average Rating based on 157 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 157 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ladydidi from Missouri on Sunday, July 13, 2014
    I bought this shoe to replace my other Keen sandals that i have had for 5 years. These sandals last a lifetime. Very comfortable. i was wearing toe socks with mine so i could wear them in the winter months. Once I started wearing Keen shoes i was not comfortable in other shoes.
  • Reviewed by Linda from New York on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    I really liked these, but they ran small- something I will now always remember about Keens and I returned them because the next half size wasn't available.
  • Reviewed by pat from virginia on Monday, July 22, 2013
    Fits well - cute color.
  • Reviewed by Shakay from Cincinnati on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    I must say that purchasing these Keen Venice Sports Sandals has been one of my all time best buy. I absolutely love these shoes!
  • Reviewed by joncmtns from Piney Creek, NC on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    I have a very active lifestyle and on my feet a lot. These sandals, at the end of the day, still feel comfortable, almost like being barefoot. Style is very nice, at least for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl the Pet Sitter from Atlanta, Ga on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    These are the 5th pair of Keens that I have bought and I wear them more than any other shoes I own for everyday comfort.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Slip On
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The rose from O'Fallon, Mo. on Monday, July 23, 2012
    These shoes were not as comfy as I had hoped. I bought Venice H2s and liked them except for the all rubber footbed. So I bought Venice Sports with the covered footbed but they don't seem to feel as good on my feet. Not sure why.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sneakers Puppy from Saratoga NY on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    These are so comfortable that you forget there's anything on your feet. Support is amazing. Also great to wear in the rain or at the beach.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hashihime from Kalamazoo, MI on Monday, May 28, 2012
    Got these because I usually wear orthotics and wanted closed toe type sandals. In fact, I found I could wear these comfortably without orthotics--a real plus. I've immediately walked on mostly pavement a mile or more in them. On sharp climbs, I feel after a while they will probably chafe where the band touches my achilles area, but I'm not planning to use these as hiking shoes. (Or I could wear socks, which I would for hiking anyway.) The shoes are nice and roomy, with space for toes to spread, and no pressure points. I have average to slightly narrow feet, but I like the roominess. They are very nice looking as well. Second pair of Keens I've bought (other pair were regular shoes) and both are great. Glad I discovered them.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Outdoorsy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good support, No break-in needed
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dbn from portland, maine on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    i originally bought a different pair of sandals, which ended up not really "being me". so i went back to the website to peruse, and see if my second option was still available. which they were! and the minute i took them out of the box, we immediately bonded, they fit like a dream and are even too comfortable to believe! i've tried other keens on before, but none felt like the same kind of fit, or lightness.
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 157 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.