Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Venice Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen Venice sports sandals make perfect water shoes with a protective toe rand, snug fit and fast-draining capability.

Average Rating based on 181 reviews 4.580110 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwest east from Washington on Friday, March 25, 2016
    This is the style I have been buying for year, and will continue to buy as long as they continue to make. Love the price that STP offers!
  • Reviewed by Fisher from Wisconsin on Wednesday, March 9, 2016
    I originally ordered these sandals in my usual shoe size (size 6), but found the toe box to be just a tad too short to be comfortable on extended walks. I exchanged them easily through Sierra Trading Post for a half-size up, and they fit much better. Great shoe and well constructed for outdoor activities. They look great paired with either cargo pants or capris.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Colorado on Friday, February 26, 2016
    Great shoes-terrific service! Would definitely order from Sierra Trading Post again!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dorothy-from-OZ from Kansas on Tuesday, February 16, 2016
    I have been an avid Keen fan for many years and have had a variety of Keens. This pair, I have two old ones, was too wide for my little narrow foot. The length was fine but there was just too much shoe on either side of my foot. Sad. Had to return. This would be great for someone with an average wide foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FranD from Ohio on Monday, February 8, 2016
    Love Keen products and buying these on clearance was BONUS. They fit fine (I bought the recommended size - not what I would have chosen) - and they are perfect. They fit very well and are great to wear - no need for break in. The only 'problem' is that the ankle opening of these sandals is rather tight and snug so that (in the beginning) they are difficult to get on. But after some time, they relax enough.
  • Reviewed by RB from United States on Tuesday, January 26, 2016
    I have a very wide foot and there aren't many shoes out there that I can buy. My only hope is to read reviews and take a chance shopping online. Now I am ready for that long walk I've been promising myself for some time now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmgirl from Oregon on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    I love these however the only thing I would say is that if I could do it again I would order a 1/2 size up. I normally wear a 7 1/2 & I think these would be a little better in an 8. However......still love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poppy from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    Not my favorite look for a hiking/water sandal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy mom from North Carolina on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    Normally I wear a 9.5 women's. I bought these in 9.5 but my toes touched the end of the shoe, so it seemed perhaps a 10 would have been a better fit. I read on another site that this style was running small (wish I had read that before). Oh, well, they are very comfy shoes if you get the right size. :-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marjoe naturalist, hiker from Az on Friday, January 15, 2016
    Wear all summer thru monsoon season in AZ. Comfy, dry quickly, can hike in them, kayak in them. Ineed 1/2 size larger in this shoe.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19