Keen Waimea H2 Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. Just because they’re flip-flops doesn't mean they can't protect your toes! Keen's Waimea H2 sandals make it easy to slip them on, but don't sacrifice Keen's signature toe bumper or supportive midsole.

Average Rating based on 95 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 95 reviews
  • Reviewed by luv to hike from Phoenix on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    I normally wear Keen sandals and ordered my regular size of 6M. This style ran small and narrow and the foot bed was hard so returned.
  • Reviewed by fishingwithmiss from Minnesota on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    This is my 2nd pair of these sandals, and I LOVE them. Very comfortable, durable, waterproof. Can be used everyday, and/or at the beach/pool. Very versatile.
  • Reviewed by Keen wearer from Las Vegas on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    I have been wearing the Keen Waima H2 sandal long enough to go through 3 pairs now. I love them. I haven't been to a chiropractor for back pain since I began to wear Keens about 6 years now. Don't change a thing... thanks.
  • Reviewed by Nancy the practical from Texas on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    True to size, and a comfortable flip flop for the summer
  • Reviewed by jobpob from Colorado on Monday, April 01, 2013
    Overall I've decided I like these sandals. The footbed is the usual comfortable, supportive Keen footbed.I got the white, and it is as pictured, and very cute. The one problem I have with them is the sizing. I normally wear a 61/2 - 7 in womens, and I ordered the 7. While the footbed fits perfectly, there is a lot of space in the front between my toes and the toe bumper. It does look a little odd, but I decided they were still cute and functional enough to keep. Don't think ordering down would have solved this problem.
  • Reviewed by Chark from Mississippi on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    Bought these a few years ago and had to buy a new pair, just in case something happened to them. They feel true to size and fit a narrower foot. Have been everywhere with these and are still looking good!
  • Reviewed by Jenn from Indiana on Monday, March 25, 2013
    My husband and I are a big fan of Keen's because of comfort and how long they last. These sandals are no exception but you cannot get anything less than your normal size even if it is half a size. Always go exact or half size larger.
    The toe cap on these shoes are excellent! I love that in a flip-flop. And the colors will match just about anything.
  • Reviewed by Kathy Tu Tu from Berwyn, PA on Friday, March 22, 2013
    Great in the garden and about town! LOVE these - I have about 5 or 6 pairs! Also good for walking thru clover in bloom - bees don't sting your big toe!
    Normally I take a 1/2 size smaller in sandals, but not in Keens! buy your USUAL Keen size.
  • Reviewed by chalis from Salt Like City on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    I own a later version of this shoe, which I LOVE.
    i was disappointed to find out this current model has straps that are way to wide to wear.
    I lean towards a narrow foot, but I wouldn't keep these for my friend who has a wide foot.
    other than that, they are really cute, and the footbed is superb.
    I wonder if the strap is defective or built incorrectly, as the longer side is wider that the short side of the strap.
    I ordered 2 pairs, and they both had the same problem.
  • Reviewed by Suzee from Ozaarks on Friday, March 08, 2013
    Very comfortable. I like the toe protection. Ordered my usual Keen size (9) which is half size up from my regular size. Glad I did.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 95 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.