Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Wasatch Crest Trail Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Hard-packed or wet trails are no match for Keen’s Wasatch Crest trail shoes; they’ve got an S3 heel support structure, and feature Keen’s own KEEN.DRY® waterproof breathable membrane.

Average Rating based on 72 reviews 3.833333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Reviewed by Wayne from vernon, new york on Saturday, June 15, 2013
    super fit and great styling! totally waterproof and super comfy!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain View from Corvallis, OR on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I always liked the Keen Wasatch Crest style and fit and this was one of the last ones I could find. Waterproof is good but makes the shoe a bit stiffer.
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker, Trail Jogger
    • Pros: Durable, Great Traction
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by cathy from Fraser, Colorado on Monday, June 18, 2012
    I was so disapointed these are so small. My other Keens are a 6 1/2 and fit perfect and are so comfortable and give so much arch and foot support.
    • Cons: Too small
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker, Trail Jogger
    • Pros: Beautiful shoe, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deals from Pennsylvania on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    These shoes feel great! I haven't gotten to the trails yet, but I've walked a lot on paved roads and they felt great!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Grass, Paved Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lopnslo2 from KY on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    Super cute! But I wear a 6.5 in solomons, and after reading the reviews, I ordered a 7, but it's still to small. I'm sending themback and hope that 8's are big enough. They run super small! But they are so cute I really want to like them!
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by xmucane from akron,oh on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    I love these shoes. I am extremely happy with them. I've been wearing them around alot to break them in, which isn't necessary. There isn't a tongue, so there is nothing to rub on the top of my foot when hiking. They are super comfy, and warm on cold days. The only complaint I have is that they are not true to size. I wear a 6 in Keen sandals, and I think they use the same molds, and then add padding so go up a 1/2 to a full size.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Trail Jogger
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sylvia from San Jose on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    They're cute and comfortable, but a little snug, have to go up a size on these trail shoes.
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Durable, Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Trail Gal from Portland, OR on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    These are nice looking and very well-made like most Keens. But they run at least a full size small. The toe box is extremely narrow and painfully pinched my very average B width feet. I usually wear a size 6.5, 7 in Keen, but these were way too small. Order up if you can.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Cons: Runs small even for Keen, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker, Trail Jogger
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pa from northwest on Friday, January 20, 2012
    Very cute, lightweight and waterproof. Comfortable as ALL Keens are. Listing said to buy a half size larger. I did not and one foot is just a squish tight. A half size would have been too large.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Mixed Terrain, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat, Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cankles from Kenai, AK on Friday, December 16, 2011
    These are my second pair of this shoe style because I love them so much. They are true to keen sizes, meaning if you order a 1/2 size bigger than what you normally wear in all other brands, it fits perfectly. I am consistently 1/2 size bigger in Keens, but that may not be true for everyone.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great Traction, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8