Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Wear Around Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen’s Wear Around shoes take the best of sporty style and twist it with the feminine Mary Jane style for a versatile look that complements casual and performance attire alike.

Average Rating based on 241 reviews 3.854771 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25
  • Reviewed by Commuter from Seattle on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    This probably won't be a problem for everyone, but the elasticized back of the heel rubs uncomfortably. I put them on a few times to see if it's something I'd get used to, but they became painful quickly. Too bad, as they are cute and otherwise seemed like good everyday slip on shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annie the birder from Chagrin Falls, OH on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Use them for work, casual everyday wear. Easy to slip on and with neutral color go with everything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jasper's Mom from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, August 20, 2012
    One of the Keens that I find 'true to size.' Another pair was a size too small. Crazy. But one warning - my left foot is slightly smaller than the right, so as I was going down stairs the first day I wore them, the elastic strap, which is nearer to the toes, allowed the back of my foot to come out of the shoe and I nearly tripped and fell down the stairs. I am more careful now.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Idaho on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    The leather on the inside of the shoe's toe was super tight. I had to send these back because they bruised the top of my toes. It was the right size shoe but the top of the shoe is really tight. I was really sad because if these shoes are super cute.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mad City Walker from Madison, WI on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    I own a similar pair of Keen mary janes ("Sienna" style) which I love and wear often. These "Wear Around" shoes aren't nearly as cute on and I'll be returning them.
    • Cons: unattractive
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juliew from Des Moines, IA on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    Love these Mary Janes. They fit and feel great. Comfortable as I am on my feet all day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dalildago from Orem, Utah on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    Very comfortable but seem to appear narrow, even though they don't feel narrow. They look long on my feet. I would purchase them again, because they are so comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RunnerGirl from Poughkeepsie, NY on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    I love the way these shoes look and the overall style. The shoes fit, yet my toes were jammed right up against the top of the shoe. But if I'd gone up a half size, I would have walked out of the shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by greyhoundlady from Knoxville,TN on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    I wore these shoes to a college graduation. I walked all around campus, and off campus to my niece's apartment and my feet still felt great at the end of the day. Great shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sparklerz from Seattle to MS., only been here 4 months! on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    These are like ballet slippers,except you get some arch support and the Keen sole, which is always awesome! I wore these out with my kiddos and cousins for an all day kid adventure and was thrilled at how confy they were...all day. And, nice enough to wear to a concert or museum, even though I really keep then form more casual times.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25