Keen Wear Around Shoes - Leather Lace-Ups (For Women)

Closeouts. Wear Keen’s Wear Around lace-up shoes around campus, the office on casual Friday or to explore the great beyond. These babies are designed to do it all with a unique, raw style and a natural jute-infused outsole.

Average Rating based on 207 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 21 »
  • 21-30 of 207 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nora at home from Honesdale, Pa on Wednesday, February 2, 2011
    Comfortable and true to size. Good support.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High Schooler from Albuquerque, NM on Thursday, January 27, 2011
    Great fit, wear them all the time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Color great, Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Slip on, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Samantha from Providnece RI on Saturday, January 1, 2011
    This is the first pair of Keen shoes I've ever bought and they are Fantastic, comfortable true to size I can wear them to work or out and about with jeans, to church. They are great !
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Traveler from Kimberling City, Missouri on Sunday, November 28, 2010
    This is my third pair, as I lost the first pair in a car fire and could only fine brown ones to order for their replacement and then put my wish on Sierra's "want list" [...] they had a pair of blue ones like my first pair so I ordered the second pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crazy girl from Missouri on Thursday, November 4, 2010
    This is my second pair since I lost the first pair in a fire and still would like to have another pair in a different color [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connie Lynn from Germansville, Pa on Wednesday, October 20, 2010
    Didn't care for the tight lining that wraps around the front of your foot under the laces.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain baker from Northwest Montana on Friday, October 15, 2010
    Keen should make more styles with this fit. I have never had a shoe as comfortable as this! They wear out fairly fast, but maybe that is because I wear them all the time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Like slippers, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from Ithaca, NY on Thursday, October 14, 2010
    These shoes were just what I was looking for to wear around wet Ithaca, NY. But the leather heel stopped about halfway up my heel, and the mesh material began. This was really uncomfortable, and made the shoes feel like they were falling off at the back. It's a design flaw rather than a fit problem--they otherwise fit fine.

    I had to return them. I now have a pair of Keens bought elsewhere (for less, actually) and they look and fit great, and keep my feet dry.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by barbara from ottawa. ontario. canada and deerfield be on Friday, October 1, 2010
    i have to return them[...]
    • Best Uses: None of the above
    • Cons: Don't fil at all
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady Di from Mi. on Wednesday, September 29, 2010
    Love, love, love this shoe. Very comfy and also different looking. Glad I went and bought them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 21 »
  • 21-30 of 207 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.