Keen Wear Around Shoes - Leather Lace-Ups (For Women)

Closeouts. Wear Keen’s Wear Around lace-up shoes around campus, the office on casual Friday or to explore the great beyond. These babies are designed to do it all with a unique, raw style and a natural jute-infused outsole.

Average Rating based on 207 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-10 of 207 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rower412 from Utah. on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    Great and COMFORTABLE shoes. This is my second pair. Love them. Like wearing slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by melodious maven from athens, ga on Monday, December 3, 2012
    cute, casual shoes; seems to run run slightly small (but i was wearing with heavier socks)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rower412 from Utah on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Very comfortable. Unlike most Keens they are not as wide in the toe box,but the fit is probably more true to other brand shoes. The leather is very supple, so my wider than normal foot fit very comfortably as the leather sort of wraps my foot. Fun looking and feel almost like wearing slippers. I loved them so much I ordered another color the next day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spritemondawnin from New York, NY on Monday, November 26, 2012
    These shoes are one of the best purchases I have made this year. They were more than 65% below retail from Sierra Trading Post (maybe because they only had small sizes which works for me, I have small feet). Wasn't expecting much since I paid less than $50 for them (and I know these shoes are usually $100+ in the boutiques where I live). I have been pleasantly surprised though. The shoes are super comfortable, they look great with most of the outfits (I'm a graduate student), and support my high arches. In essence, I love them! One disclaimer--I have small feet (I'm a very petite woman). Would not recommend this for someone like my mother who has has wider, feet that are small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ME from Atlanta on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I bought these for my wife for two reasons:
    1. She loves Keens
    2. The price was unbelievable

    The shoes did not disappoint.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Grand Rapids, MI on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Love these shoes! Lots of compliments. Comfy from the first time I put them on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elvish from Columbus OH on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    My foot is size 5.5. I ordered these in a 6. I couldn't even get my foot in. These were about a size 5 and were so narrow I doubt anyone could wear them. I don't even know if they would be comfortable. It's a shame bc I love the style and there are none left in 7 for me to try that.
    • Cons: 15 Sizes Too Small, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Very very cute
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawson Girl from Charleston, W.V. on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    I love Keen shoes and this pair does not disappoint. I love the soft leather upper and as always, the toe guard. This shoe feels like a glove, but not too tight on my B width foot. To get this Keen at this great price was fabulous!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jen from la crosse, wi on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    These shoes are super cute - the picture doesn't really represent them well - they have what seems like a water sock on the inside that holds your foot in place and allows the leather to be looser without the shoe flopping around. They kind of remind me of bowling shoes in styling. I rate them cute, fun and comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blippy from San Luis Obispo, CA on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
    These shoes are just the best kick-around shoes I've ever owned! The style is so unique and cute. They remind me of little Hobbit shoes. They hug my feet like I'm wearing slippers. Super easy off and on. The leather is very soft, and there is a body glove-type fabric insert that surrounds my foot so it looks like I'm wearing socks. The sole is very flexible and soft. I've worn them about 10 times and gotten compliments galore. They are adorable with jeans, shorts, capris or denim skirts. I tried them with a more traditional skirt, and they looked a bit silly. I wear colorful patterned socks with them -- so cute.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Unique, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-10 of 207 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.