Keen Whisper Slide Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for the water park, beach or summertime window shopping, Keen's Whisper slide offers the durable sole of a shoe with the airy comfort of a sandal.

Average Rating based on 158 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 158 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. Organic Gardener from Olympia, WA on Monday, December 3, 2012
    They came a bit small. And my little toes got caught on the webbing. Keen designers, how about some added protection for the toes?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Asheville, NC on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    I usually avoid slide sandals as many can be hard to keep on due to my narrow feet. These however come far enough up on your foot plus are fully adjustable. Great fit, very comfortable, and still attractive.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by April59 from NH on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    I wear these sandals everywhere. They are very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from SLC on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    These are the best sandals I've ever owned. They fit perfectly with no break in time, and are very comfortable. I also own the regular whisper sandals and love them too.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from SLC. UT on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    Felt great from the moment I put them on. I liked them so much, I now have them in three colors.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by bfg from Montana on Friday, July 20, 2012
    Poor design. Disappointing.
    • Best Uses: At home as a slipper
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzie-homemaker from New Jersey on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    I have several pairs of Keen's and find them all to be comfortable. These are nice slides because they have the adjustible elastic that are on the ones with the heel strap. So they are very secure on your feet. Look cute too!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by new on the block from chesnee sc on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    wore to the mall and was glad to get home and change to a more comfortable shoe. not very feminine looking either
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tennis nut from South Carolina on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Great for hot summers. Breathable, comfortable & cute.
    • Cons: Too narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by puglover from Denton, TX on Friday, June 8, 2012
    These sandals do not fit as well as most of the Keen shoes that I have purchased but I kept them to wear around the house.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Cons: Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 158 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.