Keen Whisper Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. With a trail-and-water-ready design and a whisper of feminine styling, these Keen Whisper sport sandals are something to shout about. The hydrophobic mesh lining dries quickly, and an EVA footbed with Microban® fights odor while providing all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 141 reviews 4.602836 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15
  • 1-10 of 141 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SumiD from Florida on Friday, February 5, 2016
    My "go to" sandals which I wear daily! I have ordered all colors available in my size! Provides stability and support plus comfort; light and easy on my feet. Also great price offered by Sierra cannot be beat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJ HIKER from NJ on Friday, January 29, 2016
    I have other Keen water shoes and hiking boots/shoes, and I am always pleased with the quality, and they fit well. They have a bit of a wider toe box and the iconic toe bumper helps the shoes to last a bit longer and protect the toes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Georgia on Saturday, January 2, 2016
    These fit perfectly and are comfortable from the moment you put them on your feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jammer from WI on Friday, January 1, 2016
    I am on average size 9, this sandal fits true to size for me. I own several keens and range 8.5-9.5 depending on the shoe. These again for me are true to my size 9. Great shoe for when you need light weight with some support and traction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW hiker from Seattle area on Thursday, December 17, 2015
    Nice shoes, great price on closeout. I wear a 7 or 71/2 and bought these in 71/2 and they fit great. I think the 7 would have been too small, so I'd go up if you're between sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zjadia from Vermont on Tuesday, December 8, 2015
    I have narrow feet and these Keens fit whereas other Keen sandals are too wide. Very sorry that this shoe is being discontinued. I was looking for a second pair to replace another pair. The price was great but the color option was limited but I can live with gray and pink sandals.. These sandals are great for traveling, and I appreciate the toe protection. Wish there were more colors in my size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily Cyclist 2015 from RVA on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    I bought these for my daughter who is a size 4 kids and almost a size 5 womens. So they are a tad big, but she can wear them. They are made well and are very nice looking. I have a pair myself so i know that they are GREAT in water, land, and quite supportive (I need good arch support).
    Mine have lasted me over 5 years of intense activity. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FarmerBarb from New Mexico on Friday, April 3, 2015
    On my farm I work in "sport" sandals and am always on the lookout for useful ones. I like the feel of these, and they are comfortable, but as work-in-the-dirt shoes they fail in two areas: 1)the lacing system is awkward. I need to change shoes often, and I don't like having to sit down and pull them on and tighten the laces (I'm a Velcro fan). 2)these are prone to collecting dirt, tiny pebbles, twigs, and perhaps ants. In other sandals I can get rid of all this stuff by just wiggling my toes, but the closed toe on these means having to sit down, take them off, clean the toe box out, and put them back on (see #1).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bjs from California on Friday, December 26, 2014
    I usually wear between 4.5-5. They fit width-wise but were a little too long. I was able to give away easily though
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB from Tennessee on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    I love Keen sandals, but the sizing varies considerably from shoe to shoe. I have a similar Keen in a size 6 and it is too small. This Keen in a size 6 is a little too big, but it feels great so I am keeping them. The shoe is wide enough for my short but wide feet, and my toes are happy. The first day I wore them all day standing and working and my feet hurt, but after that they felt great and no more sore feet. Keens are just about the only shoes I can wear all day long standing a working without getting really sore feet. Highly recommend.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15
  • 1-10 of 141 reviews