Keen Whisper Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. With a trail-and-water-ready design and a whisper of feminine styling, these Keen Whisper sport sandals are something to shout about. The hydrophobic mesh lining dries quickly, and an EVA footbed with Microban® fights odor while providing all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 134 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 134 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FarmerBarb from New Mexico on Friday, April 03, 2015
    On my farm I work in "sport" sandals and am always on the lookout for useful ones. I like the feel of these, and they are comfortable, but as work-in-the-dirt shoes they fail in two areas: 1)the lacing system is awkward. I need to change shoes often, and I don't like having to sit down and pull them on and tighten the laces (I'm a Velcro fan). 2)these are prone to collecting dirt, tiny pebbles, twigs, and perhaps ants. In other sandals I can get rid of all this stuff by just wiggling my toes, but the closed toe on these means having to sit down, take them off, clean the toe box out, and put them back on (see #1).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bjs from California on Friday, December 26, 2014
    I usually wear between 4.5-5. They fit width-wise but were a little too long. I was able to give away easily though
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB from Tennessee on Thursday, October 02, 2014
    I love Keen sandals, but the sizing varies considerably from shoe to shoe. I have a similar Keen in a size 6 and it is too small. This Keen in a size 6 is a little too big, but it feels great so I am keeping them. The shoe is wide enough for my short but wide feet, and my toes are happy. The first day I wore them all day standing and working and my feet hurt, but after that they felt great and no more sore feet. Keens are just about the only shoes I can wear all day long standing a working without getting really sore feet. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Green from Californina on Sunday, August 03, 2014
    It's perfect for medium width feet and true to size. Light weight, supportive while still nice to wear for casual walk
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina the potter from Salt Lake City on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I was hoping these would be wide enough for my short fat feet, but no such luck. Wore them around the house for a couple days and decided I'd better not risk it. I have other Keen sandals that work really well. Unfortunately I have to send these back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LinB from Florida on Monday, July 21, 2014
    The sandals are lighter than my previous Keen Newport H2 sandals but not as lightweight as Keen Clearwater CNX. They are more rugged and the soles thicker. Having said that, they are extremely comfortable. I wear a 10.5 and sizing was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Telecomgal from Washington on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    I purchased my first pair of Keen sandals several months ago and wanted another pair. These fit the bill!!! I have a sailing adventure coming up this fall and this pair will be going with me.
  • Reviewed by Purplthunder from Georgia on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I bought these for an upcoming hiking / water sport trip. I have been wearing them around the house, and I haven't had any hot spots or discomfort at all. Excellent quality, super comfy shoe! I love these sandals! I usually wear a 6-6.5, and I decided to try the 6.5 in these. They are a perfect fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connecticut Mom from Connecticut on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    Not the product's fault though - I was guessing at size for one of my children who hasn't worn Keen's before. Loved the bright green with black. Thought they would survive getting dirty without looking really awful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth from California on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    Bought these for my daughter, a regular Keen wearer. These fit her rather wide feet better than some other Keen designs. She loves them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 134 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #