Keen Winslow Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A Mary Jane for the sophisticated gal, Keen's Winslow Mary Jane shoes feature a sleek leather upper with cutout collar trim and an unmistakably Keen design.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sequoiagirl from Crescent City on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    First of all, let me say that I love Keens and that's why I bought these. I really appreciate the narrow heels and I have never had a problem with the toes. I wear a 10 and I buy a 10. I have a pair just like this, only suede instead of leather. I did pay to have them stretched out so they don't cut into the top of my foot, but it was well worth it for shoes that feel really comfortable and everyone compliments me on. I also eventually had to have the little stretchy strap under the buckle replaced because I slide my feet in and out, rather than unbuckling them.
    I think I will have these stretched, too, but I am a little concerned about how tight the toes are. I might wish I had ordered a half size larger.
    All that said, they are beautiful shoes and the leather is very good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie from near Philly on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Nice wide toe box, leather seems of good quality. The shoes are comfortable and true to size. Padding is very good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snakes McCoy from New York on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    I have found this shoe to be comfortable for working and still great for work in a business causal environment. In addition it's a very cute shoe that would be well suited for jeans as well. This is a very practical pair of shoes that will be appropriate for many situations and you can't be Keen for quality construction and reliability!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat lover from Missouri on Friday, April 18, 2014
    Beautiful Keen shoe, but the toe box felt a bit too small (I have a very wide foot). Though the price was fantastic I had to return this shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Correy from Idaho on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    Very comfortable fit! Definitely stylish enough for work (my job anyways) and yet built for 14 hours on your feet. I've received lots of compliments on them too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kinney26 from Bend, Oregon on Friday, April 11, 2014
    comfortable but a little too heavy, I would have liked them to look a little more feminine but they should work out fine for work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gilmore the Camper from Ohio on Sunday, April 06, 2014
    Love Keens and these are no exception. Great, casual shoes with great support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lamardel from San Antonio TX on Sunday, April 06, 2014
    I only give it 4 stars because the shoe strap could not be fixed to where it could be comfortable to wear. It was either too tight or too lose. I had to return the shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valerie from Oklahoma on Sunday, April 06, 2014
    These are a good shoe at a great price. The leather is a little stiff at first, but seems to be softening. Very comfortable footbed. As a teacher who is on her feet constantly, these are quickly becoming a go - to pair of shoes.
  • Reviewed by Nancy from Santa Cruz, Cal. on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    Just like the old days! I took these shoes out of their box, put them on and they fit perfectly(size 8). Love them-complete satisfaction!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.