Keen Winterport II Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. You've arrived at the port of Warm Winter Footwear, and Keen's Winterport II winter boots are ready to welcome you to cold weather with a waterproof KEEN.DRY® membrane, KEEN.WARM® insulation and thermal heat shield footbed.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by otterlady from PA on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    I could not rate this product because I could not get my foot all the way in to the opening. The opening is a big as it gets and with my high arch it just would not go. Nice looking boot but just wouldn't let my foot in
  • Reviewed by Yooper from Upper Michigan on Monday, October 28, 2013
    These boots will be my 2nd pair. 1st pair started to leak after 5 years of wearing them almost every day in the winter. Fit was good & very comfortable to wear all day. They just wore out!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carwash Lady from CO on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    Great fit and style. They feel true to size and are very comfortable. LOVE everything Keen!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trlrunrwp from Iowa on Friday, August 12, 2011
    Purchased on clearance in summer so haven't used for snow conditions yet. Did try on and wear around the house so know they're light and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swamplady from Karnack Texas on Monday, February 21, 2011
    Great boots that were stylish and functional...My sister tried to take them from me.... I love them
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Knitting Nee Nee from Illinois on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    I purchased these boots because I was looking foremost for a boot that I felt had enough padding and arch support as I have some foot problems. The second requirement I had was ease in getting on and off. This boot not only meets these requirements but they are also warm and have great traction.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good arch support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dillie Taunt from Austin, Texas on Monday, November 29, 2010
    If you love Keen sandals, you'll love these boots.
    Very clever of Keen to repurpose a sandal by attaching an insulated, waterproofed sock.
    (BTW I can't comment on waterproofing, as I haven't used these boots in wet conditions yet but they are quite toasty).
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by WA Mom from Washington State on Monday, November 22, 2010
    The boots seem to be different sizes or maybe one it delaming from the inside? I bought these during the summer so I'm just getting a chance to wear them. The boot is super cute, and comfy on the one that fits. The delaming toe/sizing issue, not so much a fan of that.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Cons: Not Comfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trendy grandma from Elkhorn, WI on Monday, October 4, 2010
    These will replace my very old Sorrel boots. I LOVE the lack of bulk and like the cute design.
    • Best Uses: Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WA snow lover from Washington State on Wednesday, September 8, 2010
    If you are inbetween sizes, order up! these are sized slightly small but are So cute and such a good value! They are also very comfortable. I can't wait for the weather to get bad so that I can wear them!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #