Keen Winthrop Leather Boots - Waterproof, Wool Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. Walk the wintery walk in Keen's Winthrop boots, prepped for snowy sidewalks with a KEEN.DRY® waterproof membrane.

Average Rating based on 79 reviews 4.392405
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
  • Reviewed by lk from Almaty on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    I got these boots in size 5 for my sister, and they fit her great. She loves them for warmth and comfort!
  • Reviewed by Georgia peaches from Atlanta on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    These are wonderful boots. They are comfortable to wear for 12+ hours with lots of running around and standing. My feet stay warm but do not sweat. True to size for my 7.5 M feet though I went with an 8 so I could wear heavy socks. The 7.5 would be fine with a thinner sock. This style has plenty of toe room.
  • Reviewed by Lilcoldfeet from Arkansas on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    Just what I was looking for. Very warm and comfy on the first wear.
  • Reviewed by Charlie from Oklahoma on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    I wore these to clear out the land next to our house. It was not particularly cold but there were a lot of rocks, stumps, branches, and brush to clear. The boots were comfortable and sturdy. I was on my feet all day without any complaints. Oh, and I thought my daughter was going to take them away from me she liked the looks of them so much. I will have to order her some for Christmas maybe.
  • Reviewed by neddy from Melbourne, Australia on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE could someone ship these to Australia. Although our winters aren't as hard as yours we still get temperatures around freezing in the mornings so I need to protect my little feet.
    Message me if you have any idea on how I could get these posted to here.
    Cheers
    Annette
    lion_preuss@hotmail.com
  • Reviewed by boot girl from Seattle, Wa on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    These shoes run true to size. They are comfortable and cute: I went back and bought two pairs. The style gets compliments wherever I go. My friends have all bought pairs after seeing mine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tres from Port Townsend, WA. on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    I love the look of these, and found the footbed really comfortable and very warm. However they are taking a lot of work to break in the leather around the ankles. I ended up with bruising, and a raw spot due to the way the leather folds inward. Once I soften them up I'm sure they will be fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Causes Hotspots or Blisters, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse- on-the -go! from Sitka, Alaska on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    We live in a rain forest & are always looking for waterproof, comfortable boots! These are it- they have the great Keen fit. They are light weight too which will make them nice to take on trips! Thanks Sierra Trading post for making them available at such a great price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L.T. from Winston-Salem, NC on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    We haven't had much of a winter in NC, but thus far these boots have been wonderful in the chilly air and rain! I am inside/outside with my job and needed something functional without being clunky. Oh yeah, stylish helps too! These boots are not too heavy to have the tread and lining. They feel great the first time you wear them, no need to break in unless it's for the top. I am a shorty and have some thick calves, so I have had time now to be able to stretch them out at the top. No need for thick socks. The size was true to fit for me, and I have a wide foot box and this boot is perfect. I hope this is helpful!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Gal from Laramie, WY on Friday, January 13, 2012
    I got sucked up in the current boot craze, and am so glad I found these boots for such a great price. Now I can be stylish and frugal! Love Keens and love the Winthrop style in these boots and in a previously purchased clog. The wool lining and chunky sole are great in the snow, but the styling is nice enough to wear without looking like I'm headed to the woods.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Looking good, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #