Keen Yogui Casual Sandals - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Keen Yogui sandals give your tired feet a break from the ordinary with super-lightweight, waterproof, shock-absorbent EVA uppers and contemporary slip-on style.

Average Rating based on 72 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
  • Reviewed by No footprints from Ohio on Friday, August 23, 2013
    Love the Keen Yogui...in the garden, on the beach, running errands...holes give breathing, easy on the foot--can spread out inside like bare feet...and hose 'em off with your feet still in 'em --great way to cool the wheels.
  • Reviewed by Alkrisma from Boston on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    unbelievably comfortable, excellent support and a full rubber sole
  • Reviewed by Gu from NJ on Friday, July 19, 2013
    It's comfortable and cool !!! Very nice style
  • Reviewed by Terry from Pennsylvania from pennsylvania on Friday, July 12, 2013
    These sandals are definitely a little "ninja turtle" looking but they are great for what they were intended for: ie: waterproof slip on that is also durable.
  • Reviewed by Samnal from Colorado on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    great !! low price!
  • Reviewed by Hoosier from Indiana on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    I'm in and out of the house a ton with our two Labs and want something I can just stick my bare feet into and go. These fill the bill. VERY light on your feet. And, they do a good job of cushioning against rocks when you are out walking on gravel. They dry fast if you are walking in dew or water. I read the reviews before buying and decided on two pairs. Happy I did!!
  • Reviewed by Raggedy Ann from Texas on Saturday, June 29, 2013
    I bought 2 pair of these sandals. Each pair fits different. One pair is tighter over the top.
    I wear a Women's 8 so I bought Men's 7. They fit fine. They make my feet look like BIGFOOT. They are wide. They are like Crocs with a thicker sole.
    These are not fashion sandals. These are for getting wet and muddy and hosing off.
    I will get some good use out of these sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker from Richland, WA on Tuesday, November 30, 2010
    Very comfortable casual footwear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zag Mike from Seattle on Friday, November 19, 2010
    Too bad they quit making these. I love them! Thanks to STP, I was able to secure my Yogui future!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy on and off, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patti the paddle boarder from Sarasota, FL on Thursday, October 21, 2010
    Great shoe for everyday wear
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #