Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Zip Hyperlite Low Cut Socks - Merino Wool (For Men)

2nds. Keen's Zip Hyperlite Low Cut socks are engineered for lightweight, breathable performance whether you're hitting the trail or the gym. A seam-free, left and right design keeps things comfortable.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.250000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by GreenStrider from Maryland, USA on Monday, October 13, 2014
    These appear to be well made. They are comfortable and provide more warmth than a cotton or synthetic sock. They are thin to medium-weight so they don't make my shoes too tight. I got the XL size for my 12-1/2 size feet - these socks are just barely large enough. I'm hoping that the material combination will prevent shrinkage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave in Frederick from Maryland on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    I wear these mountain biking. For me it's the ideal weight - thick enough to provide some cushioning, but not so much as to be hot. Wool means they stay comfortable even after a stream crossing or two. Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado MTB from Colorado on Friday, August 15, 2014
    Keen makes the most comfortable, best fitting socks I have ever worn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy feet from Texas on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    My husband likes these socks, but would prefer that the tops were higher. They were a gift. He likes cotton socks better. He does like the right and left fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by didee99 from Colorado on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Nice socks but I prefer the Smartwool Ultralight socks. I returned these and ordered more of the Smartwool. The Smartwool just feel better to me than the Keen in this type of sock . I have other Keen socks that I like a lot but they are a heavier weight.
  • Reviewed by The Old Spook from Washington on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    I found this product to meet my highest expectations in terms of value, quality, and performance. I have trouble with cold feet. I wear these socks as an "underlayer" to my other stockings, both casual or dress. They provide the warmth I am looking for with a slim profile that adds no bulk. I can easily wear all my shoes with two sock layers without my toes feeling cramped. I bought two pair of these and liked them so much I bought two more pair. Great product!
  • Reviewed by Schlooie from Minnesota on Friday, March 7, 2014
    I love wearing these to work, and for a workout. Been through the wash almost a dozen times with almost no signs of wear. I am a size 14 and the XLs are perfect. I love how they hug my feet with no sagging or bunching. A great sock for an active lifestyle.
  • Reviewed by Typhon62 from Chicago on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I ordered the Large size and they barely fit my size 11 feet.
    I think they'll be OK, but I don't see how'd they would fit someone with size 12 feet!
  • Sort by: